Vai al contenuto

Tarmon Lake View

Intera casa affittato da Laura
6 ospiti3 camere da letto4 letti2 bagni
Casa intera
Casa: sarà a tua completa disposizione.
Pulito e ordinato
16 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Ottima posizione
Il 90% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 95% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
An Entire new house which is modern, spacious, comfortable and colorful. It is situated 6km away from the car ferry in Killimer. We are located in the countryside, it is a great place to relax and to enjoy the quietness. Knockerra Lake is within walking distance of the house, which is great for fishing trout.
Kilrush town is 8km away, which has a links golf course
Kilkee is 20 minutes away, which is a lovely seaside town.
The Burren and Cliffs Of Moher are 40 minutes away.

Lo spazio
A very bright, colorful, warm and spacious house in the heart of the countryside with complete relaxation. We are surrounded by farm animals, lakes and green fields. It is a great place to relax and to experience what the countryside has to offer.

Accesso per gli ospiti
Entire house 3 large bedrooms sitting room kitchen 2 bathrooms utility room also have pull out bed

Altre cose da tenere a mente
This house is in a lovely quiet area which is surrounded by farm animals and green fields. Kilrush town is less than ten minutes away, which has a links golf course and is a great place for swimming, or walking in the woods. Boat trips are available in Kilrush out to Scattery Island. Dolphin watching trips are also available in this town.

Trumps Hotel and golf course in Doonbeg is only 25 minutes away. Doonbeg has some very nice pubs and restaurants are also has a lovely beach called the White Strand.
Kilkee, which is a beautiful seaside town, is only a 20 minute drive. In this town, there is a swimming pool, a sandy beach, and lovely bars and restaurants with a vibrant atmosphere. The views along the cost of Kilkee are absolutely stunning and a trip to Kilkee is highly recommended by me.

Lahinch town, which is another seaside town about 35 minutes away, is one of the best places in Ireland to go surfing. Big waves and lots of fun are always guaranteed in Lahinch. Surf boards are available to rent in Lahinch. There is also a stunning golf course in Lahinch, which hosted this years Irish Open (2019).

The Cliffs of Moher are about 45 minutes away, the views here are extraordinary. A trip here is a MUST when you are in Clare. Photos that you take here are memories for life! Cafes, restaurants and gift shops are all located around the Cliffs of Moher.

The Burren is also not far from the Cliffs of Moher. The Burren is a limestone region which is a great site to witness and it is very unique. The Aillwee Caves are located in the Burren. Here, you can take a trip with a tour guide through the caves. Cheese making shops, jam shops, chocolate making shops, restaurants, cafes, gift shops and an animal farm are all based where the centre of the Aillwee Caves is situated.
An Entire new house which is modern, spacious, comfortable and colorful. It is situated 6km away from the car ferry in Killimer. We are located in the countryside, it is a great place to relax and to enjoy the…

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale

Servizi

Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
TV
Raccomandazioni sui babysitter
Ingresso privato
Lavatrice
Riscaldamento
Asciugacapelli
Essenziali
Appendiabiti
Ferro da stiro

Seleziona la data di check-in

Questo host offre uno sconto di 15% per soggiorni di una settimana e un sconto mensile di 30%.
Check-in
Aggiungi una data
Check-out
Aggiungi una data

4.93 su 5 stelle su 41 recensioni
4.93 (41 recensioni)

Pulizia
Precisione
Comunicazione
Posizione
Check-in
Qualità/Prezzo

Posizione

Cooraclare, County Clare, Irlanda

Located in a very quiet area, with a low population. Kilrush town is close by. Kilkee is a 20 minute drive away. We are very close to the car ferry in Killimer.

Ospitato da Laura

Membro dal giorno agosto 2018
  • 41 recensioni
My name is Laura. I am married and I have 3 children, 2 boys and a girl. I love animals and I enjoy travelling. I live on a small farm with my family. We have cats, dogs, cows and chickens. I work with the HSE.
Durante il tuo soggiorno
I live in house next door, so if the guests have any questions for me or need help, I’ll always be available. If I am not around, my husband or one of my kids will be available to help out if needed.
  • Tasso di risposta: 100%
  • Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare fuori dal sito web o dall'app di Airbnb.

Cose da sapere

Regole della casa
Check-in: 16:00 - 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
È consentito fumare