Living area open up into the kitchenOpen plan kitchen
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A spacious flat within 5 minutes walking distance from Wimbledon station and town centre. Our flat is also a short bus ride from The All England Lawn tennis club the venue of the Wimbledon Tennis Championships played in June/July.

L'alloggio

Our flat is newly refurbished. The kitchen and living area are open plan which makes it a lovely social area. We have large windows which make the flat light and airy. We'll be honest, our bathroom is tiny so if that is an important area to you, maybe not your ideal stay.

Accesso ospiti

Wifi, bicycles (if you can ride fixed gear)

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will help out wherever we can.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 35€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jerome
Luglio 2015
The flat was as described and a perfect fit for our family of four. Our girls (7 and 5) enjoyed playing with the toys in the kids room. The kitchen was tidy and bright, pretty much everything we needed to self cater meals which we mainly did for breakfast. It was also easy to access from Wimbledon station allowing for quick trips into Waterloo. The hosts provided us with a pdf document on how to work all of the appliances and access the house internet. They were also very gracious and quick to communicate with us whenever there was a need.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2015
Perfect in every way. Marna has a lovely lovely home which we were privileged to share. The location is perfect for families a 5 min walk to the park, shops and transport. Marna was so helpful even though he was not even in the UK at the time of our stay. Thank you we wished we could have stayed longer.

Profilo utente di Marianne
Marzo 2015
We had a great time in Wimbledon. It is a perfect little town with easy access to London. Marna and Gert were very welcoming, answered all questions and left tips (and chocolates) for us. The flat is perfect for families, very convenient. and the parking spot is definitely a plus!

Profilo utente di Beth
Settembre 2014
My husband, two year old son and I had a really great stay in this apartment and I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking to stay in Wimbledon. The apartment was very clean with lots of great facilities including everything you might need for cooking. The house was really welcoming, particularly because there were toys laid out for my son to play with which he absolutely loved and even a towel (with robots on it!) in his cot. It felt very safe for a child too so I didn't need to spend our whole stay worrying about him breaking things or making a mess! It is also a really great area with lots of brilliant stuff for children to do (great swing park and Polka Theatre to name two), lots of family friendly restaurants and good transport.

Profilo utente di Natasha
Agosto 2014
From start to finish Marna was a great help. Very easy to book with and liaise with about anything. She was very welcoming and her home is beautiful! A great location for town, the train and the theatre (which is where we were working). Would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Giugno 2014
What a fantastic stay and location to see Wimbledon! Our host was so kind to walk us around his immediate area and even took us in his own car very very very early directly to the tennis grounds. I wish we would have stayed another few days to explore a bit more.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Marna

I'm a South African who's been living in London for the past 9 years. I'm financial analyst married to another South African financial analyst and we have a son that is three and a little girl of one. We love travelling. This is the main reason for us living in London at the moment as it is such a great travel hub. We will in the long run return to South Africa.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.