Beautiful home in Wimbledon Village
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My home is centrally located near South Coast Plaza, the beach, shopping centers & freeways. I have two bedrooms that are fully furnished with a queen and a full size bed, dresser, lamp, and mirrored wardrobes. Bath is in hallway, but is shared.

L'alloggio

This is a single family home in a quiet neighborhood. You will have access to my club house, which includes tennis courts and pool/Jacuzzi. Perfect location for young professionals or students from OCC, UCI, Vanguard and Whittier Law School. International students welcome. Female Preferred. This bedroom comes fully furnished with a queen size bed, dresser, lamp, television and mirrored wardrobe. Bath is in hallway. Kitchen privileges. Non-smoking property. Rent includes utilities (cable, internet, water, gas, washer/dryer, pool and tennis courts). Street parking available. Looking for a clean, quiet, responsible individual. Home is located in upscale neighborhood and is centrally located near South Coast Plaza, Metro Pointe, the beach, shopping centers and easy access to the 405 freeway. I have two dogs and a cat, which I keep in a separate room.

My other bedroom that I rent on airbnb is located here.
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/5955736

Accesso ospiti

I am sharing my guest bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living/dining room and the access to our club house, which includes tennis courts and pool/jacuzzi.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am a working professional (Monday through Friday; 8am to 5pm) and am a very respectable person. I do not drink or smoke. I am very independent and it may seem like I am never home, except my dogs and cat.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My guest bedroom is limited to one person only. Feel free to stay as long as needed. I prefer to offer my home to somebody who is interested in an extended stay, whether your job brings you out here temporarily or you are just here for a long vacation from home. Female preferred.


Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 87
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I have two dogs (Chihuahuas) and a cat. Perhaps if you have a small dog, we can work something out. No drugs or smoking inside the house (bedrooms) please, however you can smoke in the garage. Additional overnight guest may be allowed (discuss with owner for clarification).

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) e gatto(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Leena
Agosto 2017
Sharon is very sweet and welcoming. A lovely woman who makes you feel very comfortable. Easy to talk to and communicate with. I had a great stay! The room and entire house is clean and in a lovely neighborhood. Close to newport, and shopping centers, and disneyland.

Profilo utente di Jie
Agosto 2016
I really love Sharon's home. It's clean and beautiful. Sharon is a nice person and I enjoyed chatting with her. I already miss her.

Profilo utente di Ruth
Maggio 2016
Sharon made me feel very welcome, and even arranged to let me park my car in her driveway, which was a load off my mind when I realized that on street parking was restricted. The room was comfortable, and I especially enjoyed getting to know my host and her partner, as well as Lucky, Simba and Shadow - although Shadow wasn't so much of 'getting to know' as getting to 'let in' :) Location was perfect for me to get to work, and most definitely would consider staying there again if the need arose.

Profilo utente di Kathy
Febbraio 2015
Sharon lives in a beautiful home in a beautiful and safe neighborhood! She made me feel very welcome and I enjoyed a nice cup of fresh coffee when I woke up! Coming alone to California, I felt very safe in Sharon's home! I miss her already! Thanks Sharon for an awesome stay!

Profilo utente di Riley
Settembre 2014
Neighborhood was fantastic. Host was easy to get in contact with if I had any questions. Central location to almost everything in Orange County. Would for sure stay at this place again!

Costa Mesa, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Sharon

I am a very easy going and laid back person. I am in the legal profession and just started an off-road business.

Tasso di risposta: 86%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili