Single room in family home.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Walking distance between a 7 mile, sandy beach and quay, where better to unwind than in a friendly, family home with private sauna & use of the bbq in the Summer? Plenty of room for bicycles, and walking distance from Christchurch train station.

L'alloggio

A sunny, single room in a fabulous family home. Wireless internet connection, towels and hairdryer are provided, as is the sole use of a private bathroom with shower. Continental breakfast is self-served in the sunny dining area of the open plan living space, please let me know your requirements in advance. Guests are welcome to make themselves a drink in the fully fitted modern kitchen.

Relax after a hard day shopping or sunbathing by making use of the private sauna on the premises. Small families welcome, with a single bedroom suitable to accommodate one child if the adults book the double room - please book the double room separately. The house is only 15 minutes walk from the beautiful sandy beaches at Southbourne, Bournemouth and 15 minutes walk from Hengistbury Head, famous for its endless rows of picturesque beach huts. There is a convenient bus route to Bournemouth and Poole, with a bus stop just outside the house. There are numerous restaurants and shops nearby in both Southbourne and Christchurch.
We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

Accesso ospiti

Piano, lockable bicycle storage, shower, bbq, garden, kitchen, dining room with sofa, off road parking.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It's a family home so we will be present in the home, but it's large enough for privacy too.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 12 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 54 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please - no singing, no dancing, no swearing. This is a respectable house :-)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Francesca
Giugno 2017
Sono stata due mesi ospite da Anna e è stata una piacevole esperienza. La casa è spaziosa e ha un bel giardino. Il vicinato è ottimo, con molto verde, tranquillo e sicuro. La posizione è buona a 15 min a piedi dal centro e da posti di incredibile fascino, meno di 10 dalla stazione, con numerose fermate di autobus nelle vicinanze e possibilità di fare le spese con M&S e Waitrose a circa 15 min. La spiaggia più vicina (molto bella) è raggiungibile in bus in circa 15-20 min., pochi minuti in auto. Ci si arriva anche a piedi ma è una lunga camminata in buona parte su una strada trafficata. C'è un cane di piccola taglia, molto tranquillo e affettuoso, al quale mi sono incredibilmente affezionata. L'atmosfera a casa è serena e amichevole, i ragazzi sono rispettosi e educati, non ci sono rumori e la notte si dorme benissimo. La stanza per gli ospiti è molto piccola, ma luminosa e accogliente, il bagno comodo, con tutto il necessario e vicinissimo alla camera. Anna è una persona cordiale e disponibilissima che cerca di venire incontro alle esigenze degli ospiti, in un contesto di vita molto semplice e familiare.

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2017
Anna has a small room at the front of her house. You have your own bathroom with a decent sized shower. Parking is on the street although Anna will happily give you her spot on her drive if you want it. She was really helpful in booking a local restaurant and is a nice and friendly lady with three kids. The room was quiet and perfectly adequate. The problem is that the room come out at EUR 71 for the night with a DIY breakfast which is not good value. If it was priced at EUR 40 total then it would be fine.
Profilo utente di Anna
Risposta di Anna:
Thank you for your feedback, David. The price is variable and automatically set by Airbnb depending on the demand-since it was the first weekend of the school summer holidays, I can only assume that the area was in high demand and availability was limited. You would be welcome back again during a quieter time when the price is reduced. Many thanks, Anna
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di David
Luglio 2017
Anna's house is on a relatively quiet road , close to a bus stop and just an easy walk to the main thoroughfare between Christchurch and Bournemouth. On this road there is a frequent bus service . Mine was a pleasant stay , albeit too short. David. St. Albans.

Profilo utente di Reggie
Aprile 2017
Great place to stay in Christchurch, Anna is a very friendly and hospitable host. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Peter
Febbraio 2017
Very friendly.

Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Gennaio 2017
Lovely warm friendly house and a fabulous family, including the adorable Spartacus! Comfortable, safe, clean and very welcoming. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Agosto 2016
Anna was super helpful and friendly; a truly warm welcome for a whistle stop stay over. Wonderful family and gorgeous dog :) Thank you for welcoming me into your home so kindly; comfy stay!

Christchurch, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Anna

Hi, I'm Anna. I'm a friendly, welcoming hostess who likes others to feel comfortable and relaxed during their stay in our home. I love playing, listening to and teaching music, and I couldn't live without my piano!

I absolutely love living by the sea; I find it energising, soothing and ever-changing. I also like the quaint villages close by in the New Forest, historical Christchurch Priory and Highcliffe Castle just down the road. As a family we like to go crabbing, or cycle to Hengistbury Head and eat fish and chips whilst the sun sets over the beautiful Mudeford Quay skyline.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili