Shared kitchen
Large Master Bedroom with Pool-Month 2 Month
Large Master Bedroom with Pool-Month 2 Month

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large furnished Master Bedroom with queen-sized sleep number/adjustable bed, dresser, nightstands, large walk-in closet and private bathroom available in friendly 4-bedroom house. The house has a pool and backs to a greenbelt with trails. Located in south Austin, 15-20 minute drive to downtown. *30-day minimum stay*

L'alloggio

Your happiness is important to me. This is a very peaceful house and I would love to have you come stay with me.

Large private master bedroom room available in 4-bedroom house. Located in south Austin a 15 minute drive to downtown Austin by car (20 minutes in traffic). Guest room available with comfy queen bed, greenbelt view, etc. Private bathroom. We are friendly but respect your privacy.

Use of kitchen and everything in it. Washer/dryer available -- we'll even give you the laundry detergent. Two separate living spaces so you can hang out or have your own space. The house has a pool (not heated) and a backyard that backs up to the greenbelt where the deer frolic. The second story has a deck where you can sit, relax and feel like you're up in the trees.

Breakfast is self-service and includes items such as oatmeal, coffee and tea. Since not all guests eat breakfast, I don't buy extra perishables unless the guest lets me know they are interested in breakfast. In that case, I will be happy to supply fruit and fresh baked goods.

I also have two adorable, friendly, and happy terriers and other roommates that are rarely here. Grocery, drugstore, restaurants within walking distance. Great restaurants nearby including Torchy's Tacos, P.Terry's, Chuy's, Kerby Lane Cafe. Room offered on an ongoing basis. The house is simple, clean, happy, and has lots of spaces to hang out. Plenty of street parking is available. Gay friendly. Wifi, W/D,greenbelt, pool.

The City of Austin requires that we charge a 15% hotel occupancy tax to any guests staying less than 30 days. This is paid to the host upon check in.

Check out my other listing for a room in the same house which also has lots of positive reviews to get a feel for people's experiences staying here. (http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/39577)

If this sounds like the place for you, book the room through airbnb.

Accesso ospiti

Access to all common areas and to washer/dryer in garage. Access to pool at your own risk.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to answer any questions about Austin and provide recommendations. I will send you to the places the locals go too. I am happy to chat or not, whatever you prefer.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If there is ever an issue with your stay, please let me know and I will take care of it. I want you to be happy with your stay.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 4 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend 65 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Come and go as you please. No other guests allowed without prior permission. If you have a pet, please let me know in advance. Smoking outside only. Thanks.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 29 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Keely
Giugno 2015
Mo is the best! And her dogs are the cutest!!! She could not embody the kindness and hospitality that Texas, specifically Austin , is known for. My room was super clean and comfortable and she was more than willing to help me with whatever I needed. I really enjoyed floating in the pool and hanging in her backyard. I can't recommend Mo or her space more! She helped make my Austin trip perfect.

Questo host ha 178 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Austin, Texas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2010
Profilo utente di Mo

I love living in Austin, TX and meeting new people. I am always happy to let folks know what to see and do while in town. Austin is a great place to visit. I have a friendly, laid back household with a pool and three small dogs. I like the outdoors, photography, music, architecture, sustainable design, and film.

I am a marketing consultant and like to work with companies that are progressive.

Here are my three listings:
www.airbnb.com/rooms/39577
www.airbnb.com/rooms/358639
www.airbnb.com/rooms/2761201

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili