65m2 apt for 5 with Mont Blanc view
65m2 apt for 5 with Mont Blanc view
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Set among the trees of Les Bossons, our light and spacious two bedroom apartment accommodates five very comfortably. With direct access to walks, runs and snowshoe trails it's perfect for exploring the countryside or as a base for your ski holiday.

L'alloggio

The light and spacious apartment is on the ground-floor of a traditionally-built wooden chalet, set in a large private garden next to the forest. It is equipped with a TV, DVD player and free wifi; there is underfloor and central heating.

The apartment has direct access to the garden; in the summer guests can make use of a private space with BBQ and in the winter the sloping terrain is ideal for sledging or snowball fights. Two parking spaces are available for guest use. Smoking is permitted in the garden only.

Bed linen and towels are included.
BEDROOM 1: Double bed, large built-in wardrobe, mountain views.
BEDROOM 2: Three single beds, or can be converted to a double to accommodate a couple. Ample hanging space and under-bed storage. Mountain views.
MAIN ROOM: 30m2 open-plan kitchen/dining/living room with leather sofa and chairs, coffee table, woollen rug and book-case with games, books and DVDs.
KITCHEN/DINER: spacious, fully-equipped kitchen with 5-ring hob, convection oven, microwave, fridge-freezer, double sink and dining table to seat 8.
BATHROOM: full-size bath and shower; heated towel rail and floor. The water tank is 200L.
SKIS/BIKES/SPORTS EQUIPMENT: These can be stored in the entrance hall (where there are ski and boot racks) or brought into the apartment. There is secure storage and workshop space for bikes in the basement.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment is located in Les Bossons, just 4 km down the valley from Chamonix and 3km up the valley from Les Houches.

The closest ski areas are Chamonix (with lifts to the Brevent/Flegere ski area) and Les Houches (the Prarion and Bellevue lifts).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We want our guests to enjoy their holiday to the maximum so we will always be on hand if you need advice or assistance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you need assistance in organising supplementary services such as babysitting, ski hire and the like please ask us - we will certainly help if we can.


Servizi
Cucina
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 45 €
Deposito cauzionale 300 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
3 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

The apartment is in a chalet with one other apartment upstairs. Although it is quiet and self-contained, please note that noise should be kept to a minimum after 10pm in respect to other tenants.

We have a dog ourselves and are happy to welcome guests' pets as long as they and their owners are respectful of the apartment (which mainly means don't let the dogs on the furniture!).

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - We have a dog called Roan who is very docile and friendly.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

120 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kika
Dicembre 2016
Jane's home was even more beautiful than in the pictures. I wish I could have stayed longer to have a cup of tea with Jane, she was a kind and welcoming host and always there to give us great tips! Also, our dogs couldn't have been happier than in Jane's home!

Profilo utente di Elena
Dicembre 2016
The perfect place where to spend a lovely weekend with the Mont Blanc view. The house is huge, luminous and in perfect conditions. Jane is a very good host, she gave us all the infos we needed and she has been very lovely with our french bulldog puppy. I think I'll come back here again very soon!

We spent a few days at Jane's cottage, the apartment is really beautiful and she made us feel at home! There's plenty of space in the living area + big kitchen, and the two rooms are comfy and warm. We were travelling with our 10 month daughter, so we asked for a baby cod + baby chair... Jane is such a sweet host, she said no problem - and that for us was really helpful. At our arrival she was there welcoming us and providing info on Chamonix and the area. Even though we've been coming to Chamonix already a few times, it's always helpful to have advice from someone who lives there, so we really appreciated that. Also, we had a couple of friends joining us and they were also very happy with the apt., it's so cozy and warm. Location is just 2 min drive from the centre, so I would recommend it to families and friends wishing to make the most of their time on the snow. We will definitely come back, thank you Jane!

Profilo utente di Roberta
Gennaio 2015
Amazing and relaxing time garanteed at Jane's place. We spent there 3 very peaceful days.. The apartment is warm and confortable, Jane and her family are very kind and the landscape surrounding the chalet is breathtaking. We will definitely come back!!

Profilo utente di Alessandro
Ottobre 2017
Nice chalet appartment in a quiet zone a few minutes drive from Chamonix. Great landscape view from the garden. Recommend it

Profilo utente di Bruce
Settembre 2017
This was a great place to stay for us. Jane was so nice, very welcoming, and the place suited our needs perfectly. To get to "downtown" Chamonix from her place was quite easy. The bus service, which was included in the package, was very reliable; Just a 7-10 walk down the hill. So we rarely used our car (just a couple of runs for groceries). Plus the WIFI service was quite reliable. We will definitely stay with Jane again, when we return to Chamonix. Thanks Jane!

Profilo utente di Zihe
Settembre 2017
It is a great place to stay for family travel! On top of that, Jean's dog is lovely!

Chamonix, FranciaMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.

I'm English but have lived in Chamonix for thirteen years, so am getting used to life without PG Tips and Marmite! A love of mountain sports originally drew me here but motherhood and work (I teach English, amongst other things) have meant these have had to take a back seat for the last few years. I still manage to fit in a bit of cross-country skiing and recently took up trail-running. If guests want help and advice I am here if they need me.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili