Vai al contenuto
Intera casa

White Villa

White Villa

Più di 16 ospiti
8 camere da letto
12 letti
8 bagni
Più di 16 ospiti
8 camere da letto
12 letti
8 bagni
IdromassaggioQuesta è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.

The white villa is the ideal place to spend a luxurious holiday at rest or in outdoor activities site. The villa is built with modern architecture and is perfect for holidaying with family or with friends.


Aria condizionata
TV via cavo
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 4
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 5
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 6
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 7
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 8
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

5 Recensioni

Profilo utente di J
ottobre 2017
This was a difficult review to put a score on as there is so much that is right and lovely about this property. It is modern and lovely and clean and there is a really decent amount of inside space for all the people who you might have staying (up to 16.) 7 rooms are en suite to…
Profilo utente di Rita, Pedro E Hugo
Risposta di Rita, Pedro E Hugo:
Good evening J, We sincerely regret that your experience has not been the best. For us the satisfaction of our guests is fundamental so that we can continue to rent our property. In fact, it is the first time that a guest has made so many negative references to our property and presents a 3 star rating. For this reason, we want to present you our sincere apologies and regret for what happened, but we also want to answer and justify some of the comments you have made: 1. From the first moment we didn't want to rent our Villa for a 3 nights because we only accept reservations for 7 days. Only after your pressure we decide to acdept it. But we warned you that we could not make the same price, which you accepted without hesitation. Honestly the price does not seem high: around 53 € per night per person in a house in a luxury area in Algarve, does not seem expensive. It is important to realize that the size of this house requires great maintenance and, therefore, has high fixed costs which does not allow us to rent for short periods. On the other hand, there is no difference in the cost of cleaning for stays of 3 or 7 days. 2. We regret the damp smell downstairs. We do not know what caused it, but we will find out. This is the first time we have this information. In fact, we go every month for at least a weekend and we have never come across this problem. 3. You said "There are only 6 sun beds". I think the ad is pretty clear. the Villa has 8 rooms: 4 with king size bed and 4 with double bed. In no point in our ad do we mention sun beds. It is something that we liked to provide to our guests but it is not a requirement. In fact, we have our vacations there, we have had multiple guests and no one has complained about this situation. 4. The Jacuzzi is not exceptional, but we think it serves the purpose. We do not want to fool our guests, so the ad has photos of the jacuzzi. 5. City Hall decided to put names on the streets and numbers on the doors and we were only informed a few days ago. We did not remember to warn you. At this moment the ad already has the correct address. However, you report that you tried to call us, but we do not have any missed calls from you or from an international number. To which number you tried to call? 6. This point is what we have most difficult to justify because, in fact, you are quite right. It is unforgivable that our housekeeper did not turn on the hot water. We have already spoken to her and will not happen again. But after you send us a message we fixed it right away. Some of your regrets are usefull for us to improve, but we just wanted to remember that: 1. We allowed you to have an early check-in and a late check-out with no additional cost 2. We allowed a reservation less than 7 days, after your pressure. 3. Despite all the inconveniences you had, you never contacted us or told us anything during your stay. We assumed everything was fine. We even sent a message asking if the check-in had gone well, but you did not reply to us. 4. You said you were 12, but it seems you were 14, at least you used 14 beds (for us, an additional cleaning cost). As a final note, we can't fail to comment on your degree of the demands you required for your holiday, which we do not blame as we are demanding too, but leaving the house in the condition in which you left does not dignify this level of your requirement. The dirtiness and messy you left the house forced an extra effort in cleaning. As in addition to the usual cleaning of the house, we had also to clean all the garden couches and sunbeds, and you only stayed for 3 nights. Best regards.
ottobre 2017
Profilo utente di Joseph
luglio 2017
Look no further and book this villa! This is literally a dream house. We cannot thank the owners enough for creating such a relaxing environment and letting us enjoy it for a week. The White Villa is beautifully designed and has a great pool that gets sun all day long. It is a f…
Profilo utente di Marta
aprile 2017
Nos lo hemos pasado estupendamente. La casa es perfecta para disfrutar. Esta perfectamente equipada y es mucho mas bonita que en las fotos. Nos encantaria repetir.
Profilo utente di Laurence
agosto 2016
Notre hôte a toujours été bienveillant,il s'est arrangé pour qu'il y ait du monde à nôtre arrivée car nous sommes arrivés en avance par rapport à l'horaire prévu. Durant le séjour,il s'est toujours montré disponible,répondant rapidement à nos demandes. Le service de ménage est …
Profilo utente di Tommi
giugno 2015
Todella hieno ja hyvin varusteltu huvila!

Questo host ha 183 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Rita, Pedro E Hugo

Parede, PortogalloMembro dal gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Rita, Pedro E Hugo
200 recensioni
We are brothers hoping to see you soon and count on us to help you to have a pleasent and memorable stay in Lisbon.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili