Vai al contenuto
Salva questo annuncio.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno condiviso
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno condiviso

I offer a rooms (24m) for 1-4 person. In the appartment there are also a bathroom, separate toilet and big kitchen with balcony. My house is near the city center (20minute by walk, 5 by bus), and there are many shops in close neighborhood (one 24h). I also have two cats. I invite You into my home and i hope You will have great time here:)

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Asciugatrice
Ferro da stiro
Essenziali
Lavatrice

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti bassi

Regole della casa

L'orario di check-in è previsto a partire dalle 15:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00

Disponibilità

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aphro
Aphro
ottobre 2018
Camilla‘s flat is huge and cosy. It is perfect for those who travel by car like us, since there is free parking close to Camilla’s place. We left the car there and were exploring the city only by walking. Everything like shops, cafes, bars and the centre is close. Camilla is a ni…
Profilo utente di Kristóf
Kristóf
settembre 2018
We had a great time at Camilla's huge flat. Old town is easy to reach, safe parking, good communication. I totally recommend to stay here when discovering Krakow!
Profilo utente di Mindaugas
Mindaugas
agosto 2018
Camilla's place is great, especially if you're traveling with a car. To have a parking space so close to city center is amazing. The room we were living is very spacious and clean with good wifi connection. There's grocery store like 100 m away from apartament which is very conve…
Profilo utente di Sergio Rafael
Sergio Rafael
agosto 2018
It is tailored for the price, it's like and old mansion, very big. The room is also very big and cozy. I would stay again!
Profilo utente di Boróka
Boróka
agosto 2018
Camilla was very friendly, kindly and her place was very cozy! We can only recommend her
Profilo utente di Emily
Emily
settembre 2018
gorgeous apartment, really good location, safe neighbourhood
Profilo utente di Luiz
Luiz
settembre 2018
Nice place, nice host, great stay :)

Ospitato da Camilla

Cracovia, PoloniaMembro dal luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Camilla
19 recensioni
Hi everyone :) My name is Camilla, im studing philosophy on 2rd year and from time to time I work in restaurant. Im very nice and open minded person and I would love to meet new people, so if You like to visite me, U are welcome:)
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere