Living areaHome
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Just one and a half miles from East side beaches and Capitola village, a quiet home nestled in a culdesac. There is a shared bathroom. A dog and a cat live here too.

L'alloggio

My home is a sweet place to stay. It is a comfortable, clean, homey visit in Santa Cruz. The location lends itself to easy and quick access to many sweet spots in Santa Cruz and Capitola. I enjoy the patio in the backyard on mild mornings and it 's especially enjoyable on summer evenings. UCSC is a little farther away, approximately 20 - 25 minutes without traffic.

Accesso ospiti

Please be prepared to share the bathroom.

Check-in during week nights is after 6 pm due to my work schedule and the cute pup. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-in at or after 4pm.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am generally available to guests at check-in and periodically throughout their stay as I reside in the home. I often times will enjoy a chat with my guests although it is not at all expected. My pup is very interested in everyone who walks through the front door and in her own way requires that you greet her. She is a golden doodle and generally awesome. She does bark as to protect, but she is just waiting to make friends with you ASAP.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Ferro da stiro

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 4 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Prezzo per il weekend 66 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking of any kind inside the house. If you smoke on the patio or porch please close the doors and windows to prevent the smoke from blowing in.

I would like my guests to be respectful of the neighbors by quieting down around 9pm, if they are enjoying the back patio in the evening.

Please remove your shoes before going upstairs and enjoy your food and beverages downstairs.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

119 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Dana is an amazing host. She was very friendly and welcoming. Our bedroom was tidy and clean and the bathroom as well. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Francesca
Aprile 2015
Dana was just AWESOME! She was incredibly helpful in helping us find good places where to stroll in Santa Cruz, plus offered us some really good wine when we arrived in the afternoon. We really appreciated that. Her house is close to the city centre, and it is really clean and welcoming. After spending 2 nights in a horrible place in L.A., entering Dana's home was a pleasure to the eyes. Not to mention she has got two reeeally sweet puppies which will keep you company! Dana was the loveliest host we could meet, and getting to know her has been a real pleasure.

Profilo utente di Li-Hao
Ottobre 2017
Dana is a very friendly airbnb host. Me and my girlfriend enjoy chatting with her a lot. The place has nice location and quiet neighborhood. Also, there are cute dog and cat in their house. It would be a plus for people that love these cute friends around.

Profilo utente di Chip
Settembre 2017
It was great for me staying at Dana’s house for four nights. I showed up on my bicycle, and walked and biked everywhere. Easy bike to downtown Santa Cruz, easy walk to Capitola Beach. This is a clean, well kept house on a quiet street at the end of a cul se sac, just as advertised, which surprised me as it is just a short five minute walk to shops and restaurants, as well as a mall. Other pluses: comfortable bed, pillows and blankets, clean bathroom, and - a plus for me - a quiet enough room that I could sleep with the window open every night. Plus, Dana and Bill, and the kids were all fun to talk to. Thanks Dana!

Profilo utente di Salome
Settembre 2017
Dana's place was great and made our stay in Santa Cruz an amazing one. We stayed for 3 nights and ended up staying another one. Dana is a really good host. The house is spacious and quite, yet you can interact with Dana, her family and pets (a sweet cat and a nice dog) if you want. She will be available to chat or to help out with anything you need. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very good and all the amenities were provided. We were also invited to use the kitchen and some food. It was a very relaxing and informal vibe. In terms of location, we thought it was extremely well located in a nice residential area but with quick and easy access to some cool places and beaches. It's also quick to drive to the centre if you want. Around there are good shops, restaurants and cafes. Also very close to pleasure point for surfing.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Agosto 2017
Clean and very nice room thank you for the nice stay

Profilo utente di Nicole
Luglio 2017
Dana's home is clean, quiet, convenient, and cozy. There's not many hosts that are as great as Dana is--she was great in every aspect. For example, I had to check in earlier than we discussed and she was very accommodating. She was very open and communicated the amenities of the room to me including the bathroom and towels/washcloths, but also the house key that I was able to use and the kitchen as it is open for use to all her guests. I would highly recommend anyone visiting the area to stay with Dana. I know that I return to Santa Cruz I definitely would!

Santa Cruz, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Dana

I enjoy the outdoors in my free moments - presently hiking and the beach. I have a sweet pup who will try to make friends with you if you come to my place. I love travel!!! I'd really like to spend more in Europe, but for present my travel includes going to see my three young adult/teenage children who have all moved away in the last year and a half.

As a host, I will make myself available if possible and alternatively can easily disappear if you just want solitude. I understand travel can be some of both!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili