Vai al contenuto
Back PatioBedroom
Salva questo annuncio.
Intero appartamento

Cozy 1 Bedroom Hideaway near Antelope Canyon #111

Profilo utente di Pushpa
Pushpa

Cozy 1 Bedroom Hideaway near Antelope Canyon #111

4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 95% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
Self check-inEsegui autonomamente il check-in usando il tastierino numerico.
Ottima posizioneIl 95% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla posizione di questa casa.

Desert Canyon Inn, a cozy inn near town center on a quiet street. There are 6 cozy apartments in a motel setup. Fully furnished 1 bedroom apartment for up to 4 guests with full kitchen (tea, coffee, cookware, dishes) living room with Memory Foam Queen Sleeper sofa, 2 beds total, 1 Full private bathroom, WiFi, cable TV, shared back patio for relaxing after a day at Lake Powell, Antelope Canyon or Horseshoe Bend. Under new management and we are updating little by little but very comfortable as is.

Servizi

Aria condizionata
TV via cavo
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 16:00 e le 00:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 11:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico

Disponibilità

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Taylor
Taylor
dicembre 2018
Clean place in an okay location for the price. We only had two portable heaters provided and the apartment was freezing given the 20 degree weather in Page. The tv did not work for us either. All in all, I would not recommend this place for other prospective customers.
Profilo utente di Pushpa
Risposta di Pushpa:
Thank you for your review! We apologize for your experience at our place. This apartment is equipped with a wall unit and because of the cold season, we provide additional portable units for each room, as well as comforters are provided for additional warmth. This morning the apartment was warm and we noted that one heater unit was unplugged and the wall unit was on. As far as the TV goes, it worked fine for us and started right up. We cannot explain the door but we check all our units to ensure that doors are properly closed and security latches are open. The key-less locks sometimes are confusing to our guests. If you had just called or messaged us for assistance, we would have immediately made things right or relocated you to another apartment if needed. Again, we are very sorry for your inconvenience.
dicembre 2018
Profilo utente di Archana
Archana
novembre 2018
Pushpa's place was right in the middle of the city, very close to all the locations and restaurants. She was very responsive and super helpful in figuring out the heating in the room. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend this place.
Profilo utente di Paul
Paul
novembre 2018
Cleanly, comfortable and conveniently located right in the middle of Page (while also being a quiet street). Great value and a cozy place. 10/10 would stay here again!
Profilo utente di Maria
Maria
novembre 2018
Place in the center of the city, part of the small condo/motel. It has all the necessary amenities, but was a bit cold in this time of year, so be sure you’re using the provided heater and the heating system as soon as you arrive)
Profilo utente di Kari
Kari
ottobre 2018
This place is great. The location was superb, 5-10 min or less to Antelope Canyon and 20ish min to Horseshoe Bend. It was spacious, cozy, clean, and had everything we needed. Thank you!
Profilo utente di Katherine
Katherine
ottobre 2018
Clean and comfy. 10 min to amazing Lower Antelope canyon, walking distance to stores and restaurants. Really nice picnic area out back with off street parking, TV, WiFi ~ very pleased with our stay.
Profilo utente di Chaylee
Chaylee
ottobre 2018
We had a nice stay here. It was clean and very close to horseshoe bend and antelope canyon. There seemed to be a little bit of mold above the bathroom door, but was t a huge deal as we were only there 2 nights. The owner was super helpful and responsive.
Profilo utente di Pushpa
Risposta di Pushpa:
Thanks for your review Chaylee. We took a closer look at the stain and found it to be a drip from the evap cooler vent due to the heavy winds and the much needed rain we got the week of your stay. It wiped right out. We wish you a fabulous trip!
ottobre 2018

Ospitato da Pushpa

Page, Arizona, Stati UnitiMembro dal luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Pushpa
156 recensioni
Verified
Being a resident of Page for over 18 years, every day is a gift of panoramic vistas of this canyon country. Being in hospitality business for decades, it is natural to share this beautiful land with the visitors that come this far to view the wonders around us. Life is a journe…
Pushpa supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere