The view of the gated property from the street.A view of the flat from inside the gated property. Free car park is included.
Lovely one bedroom Flat in Nunhead!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This one bedroom flat is hidden within a gated community and has a stunning view of Big Ben and other sites of London. The kitchen and bathroom are renovated recently. Situated 4 minutes from the station and just outside central London (zone 2).

L'alloggio

You will be staying on the 3rd (top) floor of the apartment block.

It's one bedroom flat overlooking Central London (you can see Big Ben from the flat and London Eye as we are high up in that side of London).

You will be staying on your own at the flat as we will be away during your stay. However, we will be available over the whatapp/email if anything is needed and someone will be available locally (my partner's dad) in case you need any help with anything at the flat itself.

You can help yourself to some tea and coffee and the herbs and spices if you end up cooking.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will leave a book about London on the coffee table in English in case you need any inspiration for things to do in London, othewise I will send you a link for local treasures and bars and coffee shops after you book.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Deposito cauzionale 257 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 13:00

It's the flat we actually live in, so please be respectful of our things.
Please put everything back where it came from.
No smoking in the building.
No parties.
Be considerate of others in the building. They live there.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Michael
Gennaio 2016
Despite the fact Svetlana was not there , her stepfather did welcome us rather warmly. Everything was clearly setlled and planed with Svetlana before our arrival. Good organization with clear instructions. The flat is cosy. The neighbourhood is rather quiet despite the trains which frequently pass during the day close to the flat, it is a pity. The Hollydale bus stop is very closed to the flat.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Svetlana

I am 28 years old, live in London with my lovely fiancée , work for for a events company in Central London. I have been living in London for over 10 years.
I love exercising, travelling, going to the movies and cooking good nutritious food.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili