Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Stay in a peaceful room located in a safe community, with an Argentinean teacher,her daughter and friendly indoor and outdoor dogs and cats. This cozy 1926 Spanish style house is near to everything Miami has to offer without the traffic and noise.

L'alloggio

The house is spacious with classic Mexican tile and original Dade County Pine floors. The room is furnished with a twin size bed, desk, dresser, chair, and a cloth (website hidden) with dvd player and small fridge are available. Just outside the room, the living room area has a big L shape sofa and a library with a variety of books to read. A flat screen Smart 3-D tv with Netflix, Pandora , xbox , blue ray dvd player and other streaming programs.
The property has an enormous yard fill with huge and beautiful trees and tropical plants. You will have exclusive use of the backyard with deck, pond and grill. There is a large, fully equipped kitchen that you will have the use of as well. My home is very cozy, casual, clean and comfortable. A great for been close to nature and relax.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the entire house except for the other bedrooms. This includes the kitchen, living room, sitting room and yard.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Basically at the guests preference.We enjoy hosting travelers, and international students. We will make every effort to create an unforgettable stay!!
We are warm, friendly and easy going people. We can be available for any questions or guides to Miami.
We are full bilingual, English/Spanish and I also speak Portuguese.
I will be happy to offer suggestions, assistance as I am able. Guest should ask for whatever they need - I am available based on my varied schedule at any point of time.
Guests of course are welcome to come and go as they please.

Altre cose da evidenziare

FEES Include:
. Include Bed Linens and 2 towels/week.
. One load of personal laundry* included at no cost with each full week stay (you may bring your detergent and fabric softener). Additional Personal Laundry* at $5/load (wash, including detergent & fabric softener) and dry. *Cold water wash only.
Available for a small extra charge :
. bikes for rent at a charge of $15 per day.
. American breakfast on weekends is also available at a charge of $10 per meal.
. Homemade dinner is also available at a charge of $ 12 per meal.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 0.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Camino
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 39 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 22:00.

Check-in time is after 1PM and before 10PM.
Only guests are allow to stay at the house
No pets allow
No smoking inside the house.
No cooking after 9:30 pm. You can heat up your food in a microwave but not cooking after 9:30 pm
Quiet time 10:30pm - 7 am.
No use of Laundry
We care about our environment, so we ask our guests: to
♡Take only one shower a day and no more than 10 min. Be conservative with water and electricity
♡Turn off AC , lights and TV when you are not in your room

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - You must love pets. We have 2 dogs and 3 cats that are indoor and outdoor
Limitazioni di servizi - No laundry available.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

24 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michele
Febbraio 2015
Viaggio di lavoro. Ho soggiornato nella casa di Vicky per 10 giorni. Tutto è andato bene, come mi ero immaginato leggendo anche le altre recensioni. La stanza era accogliente ed in generale la casa rispecchia le foto pubblicate nell'annuncio. Vicky, e sua figlia, sono state molto carine e gentili; mi hanno fornito informazioni utili per gli spostamenti in città. La zona dove si trova la casa si è dimostrata sicura, ma consiglio vivamente di noleggiare un auto o pensare di utilizzare il taxi per gli spostamenti. In generale ottima esperienza!

Profilo utente di Jason
Maggio 2017
My stay at Vicky's place was amazing, she has an amazing backyard are friendly pets, would definitely stay again if there's a chance. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Byoungchul
Marzo 2017
Vicky's place is very cozy and comfortable. Vicky is very welcoming. I would stay there again if I ever have to visit Miami again.

Profilo utente di Samuel
Gennaio 2017
Very nice and hospitable. Great stay

Profilo utente di Karthic
Gennaio 2017
This place is a central location for the local tourist places in Miami. recommend this place for a night stay

Profilo utente di Jayy
Luglio 2016
My stay was awesome! She was very kind and personable. I had total privacy when I wanted it, but also a friend when I wanted to hang out and talk. She was very accommodating and offered suggestions of places to go to meet like minded people. The location is safe and not too far from the beach. Other rooms are also available so I had the opportunity of meeting others who were also traveling. Overall, great experience! Would recommend.

Profilo utente di Kira
Maggio 2016
Wonderful Airb&b experience! I did a long-term Airb&b with Vicky, and I couldn't have found a better house to live in Miami. Vicky and April are so much fun to talk to and are just amazing people. The house is beautiful, and Vicky puts so much love and work into it! There are plenty of places to sit and relax outside, as well as a new pond and fountain in the back patio. The house was ALWAYS spotlessly clean - the entire 3 months I stayed there. I would HIGHLY recommend this listing to anyone. Thank you Vicky and April!

Questo host ha 45 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Miami, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Vicky

I am a High School and a Volleyball Coach. Born and raised in Mar del Plata, Argentina. I love everything that it is outdoors, camping, hiking, body boarding and going to the beach.
I listen any type of music. I am an animal lover. I enjoy going to movies, play, concert, live music, bbq with friends.

Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili