Overall view of the sitting room, part of the kitchen and tv cornerTV corner
For those who love peace and quiet

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our bungalow is situated on a private property of 1200 m2 with a big garden that gives you lots of privacy and a great opportunity to relax and enjoy the animals that love the garden as well. The bungalow itself is small but comfortable.

L'alloggio

Our holiday home is located in a wooded area in a bungalow park called the Eexterkoele.

The bungalow is situated on a private property of 1200 m2 with terraces and lots of privacy and natural beauty. The bungalow itself is nice and cozy. It can accommodate four people, but a baby or small child can be added since we have a baby cot available.

The house is furnished as we like it, with a TV corner, large dining table, wall unit with lots of DVDs, games etc. The large table is comfortable to play games at, do crafts and eat dinner (although we like to eat our food outside). The kitchen is renovated in december 2016 (new oven, counter top etc.), it's simple but with many cabinets and all the supplies you need.
We strive to rent a house where the customer will feel at home.

It is emphatically not a big house and it's not a luxurious bungalow. The bedrooms are small, like the bathroom, but the bungalow has everything you need to feel at home; good beds, good heating, well equipped kitchen and cozy living room.

The following items are included: coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, detergent, tea towels, toilet paper, etc. Also there are lots of DVDs, CDs and board games for guests ready.

For younger guests we have, on request, an (extra) camp bed, bikeseat, high chair, etc.

For our guest we have two bikes available (not for long rides, but for small rides to the store in Annen or Eext for example) and on request two smaller bikes (24 and 26 inch).

In the living room (with open kitchen) is a door to a bedroom with two box spring beds- firm mattress, 22 cm- (80-200cm) which are being made up with a queen topdeck mattress, so it's a queen bed. If you wish you can use them as two single beds.

The semi-open kitchen is equipped with fridge, oven, stove, a water cooker, senseo coffee maker, cutlery and cooking utensils, plenty of pots, dishes, glasses, plates etc.

Especially in the summer it's nice to relax at one of the two large picnic tables (which also can be put together for a very large company). One of the picnic tables is placed under a roof and can also be used in other seasons.

Besides the wooden picnic tables, there are several other garden furniture, including some chairs, comfortable chairs and a large patio table with plenty of patio chairs.

The bungalow has central heating and double glazing. There is a cozy gas fireplace for added warmth and sociability. There is a high-speed Internet connection (also wireless use) the plasma-screen TV is connected to the network of KPN (digital tv).

Our cozy, bungalow is situated on bungalow park the Eexterkoele, located in the rolling hills of the Drentse Hondsrug between the green villages Annen and Eext in the municipality of Aa en Hunze in Drenthe, a unique place for nature, peace and cycling enthusiasts but with Assen, Groningen and Emmen approximately at a 20/25/30minute drive it is an unique starting point for a great holiday.

Accesso ospiti

Gli ospiti affittano l'intera casa + giardino e hanno tutta la privacy che vogliono. Il bungalow è costruito su un sacco di 1200m2. C'è un vialetto lungo con un sacco di posti auto (da 3 a 4 auto).
translated by Google

Guests will rent the entire house + garden and have all the privacy they want. The bungalow is built on a lot of 1200m2. There is a long driveway with lots of parking space (3 to 4 cars).

Interazione con gli ospiti

Contact will be mostly by email/sms or Phone, but when we're around on the time of arrival we can meet if you want.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Speriamo che vi sentirete come a casa vostra e trattiamo la nostra casa come fai i tuoi.
translated by Google

We hope you'll feel at home and treat our home as you do your own.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 45
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend: 75 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

There are a lot of things to use (such as CD's, DVD's, bikes, games, books etc.), we would like that you treat the house and all in it, as you do your own. We prefer that you don't smoke in the house. If you like to bring your pet(s) please contact us beforehand!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

92 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Bas
Agosto 2017
Erg mooie plek, top huisje, prettig contact, helemaal super

Profilo utente di Nick
Agosto 2017
fijn huisje

Profilo utente di Emyr
Agosto 2017
An excellent house with everything you need for your stay. A brilliant location for walking and cycling and a reasonable journey from the Hook of Holland. The host had put extra resources out to make us feel welcome. We were reluctant to leave and could have stayed longer.

Profilo utente di Jane
Agosto 2017
prachtige locatie aan de Drentse Hondsrug. Grote afgesloten tuin rondom een prima vakantiebungalow voor 4 personen. Bij aankomst een mooi boeket, fles wijn en wat lekkers op tafel!

Profilo utente di Rachelle
Agosto 2017
De ideale plek om even helemaal tot rust te komen!

Profilo utente di Clare
Agosto 2017
Such a lovely peaceful and private area. Beds are super comfortable, kitchen is well stocked, games for children, BBQ, fire pit - everything we needed was available. Great location - will definitely return.

Profilo utente di Anne
Luglio 2017
Een heerlijk weekje gehad in het huisje van Paulien middenin de natuur. Alles was voorhanden zodat we ook met regenachtig weer altijd wat te doen hadden. Genoeg spelletjes, films en muziek. Ik heb zelfs iets lekkers gebakken toen het 1 dag de hele dag regende. Paulien was er niet bij aankomst, maar had alles uitstekend uitgelegd zodat dit ook niet nodig was. Kleine extraatjes zoals een flesje wijn en een opblaasbadje voor de kids maakten het verblijf compleet. De omgeving is mooi. We hebben veel gefietst op de 2 fijne fietsen die in de schuur stonden. Verder zijn we met onze 2 kleine meisjes naar kabouterland geweest, openluchtmuseum Brammert en Ellert, boomkronenpad en we hebben het kabouterpad gedaan (aanrader voor peuters en kleuters!) De tuin is prachtig en er zijn meerdere plekjes gemaakt om te eten of te relaxen, voor goed en slecht weer. Kortom: een heerlijke week in een heerlijk huis. Bedankt Paulien!

Winschoten, Paesi BassiMembro dal Novembre 2011
Profilo utente di Paulien

We are a family of four from The Netherlands [Paulien, Jan, Anna & Emma daughters, the oldest daughter [19] lives in Groningen]. We love to travel; our favorites are the US and Asia.

Since we've built a new house we didn't have much time to spend at our holidayhome, so since the end of 2010 we've rented the place to others who like to enjoy the nice scenery and quietness of our bungalow.

If we're in an other country we love to rent a house via Airbnb; we've had great experiences in LA, Barcelona, Washington DC, Seattle, Sydney, Melbourne and Canberra.

Lingue: English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili