Room in house with lovely view &big terrace/garden
Room in house with lovely view &big terrace/garden
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I am renting rooms in our beautiful house & (small) divecenter on the Orla in Itacaré. You can chill on the spacious terraces (with hammock, sofas...) and enjoy the stunning view onto the river, the sea, the lighthouse and the rainforest.

L'alloggio

the terrace, the view, the comfort...

Accesso ospiti

There is internet included. Guests will also have access to all kitchen equipement (not our food please unless it is based on an exchange that has been agreed upon). Bed linen and towels will be exchanged on demand. Guests can have use the washing machine for 25 RS per load. I also rent a bicycle for 100 Reais per week or 30 Reais a day with a deposit of 250 R$.

Interazione con gli ospiti

It depends on how we connect :) but it is very important to me that the guest(s) feel(s) at home. I love Itacaré and like to show people around.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a dog now. His name is Charlie and he is lovely.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
Essenziali
Lavatrice

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Benoît
Ottobre 2016
Susan a été une hôte parfaite, en français s'il vous plaît! Chambre très confortable avec superbe vue. On y resterait presque !

Profilo utente di Jasmine
Luglio 2016
Everything went perfectly. We were two people and had a lot of space in the apartment. It's located on a great spot. We chose this airbnb because of the view, instead we got the one in the bottom floor. All in all it was good.

Profilo utente di Johan
Gennaio 2016
Affordable and a good place to stay. Susan is helpful.

Profilo utente di Sandro
Gennaio 2016
Local bem limpo e agradável, fomos bem atendidos. A praia não é ideal para banho mas fica bem perto da praia da Concha essa sim boa para banho. Outro detalhe é que funciona no local uma escola de mergulho e locação de equipamentos atrapalhando um pouco a privacidade as vezes pessoas entram bem cedo pegar os equipamentos. A cozinha é muito boa e bem equipada. No geral gostamos da estadia e recomendamos. Very clean and nice place, we were well attended. The beach is not ideal for swimming but is very close to the Concha beach this rather good for swimming. Another detail is running an on-site diving school and equipment rental messing up a little privacy sometimes people come early pick up the equipment. The kitchen is very good and well equipped. Overall we enjoyed our stay and recommend.

Profilo utente di Jürgen
Dicembre 2015
Susan's place is really nice, we had a great time. It was clean, cosy and even our flat mate nice, helpful and funny! Itacarè is relaxed and nice. We highly recommend Susan's place and will definitely come back!! Thank you very much!!!

Profilo utente di Angie
Febbraio 2015
Good experience. The house was super clean and the view is great. Susan and Carlos are the coolest. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Profilo utente di Ewelina
Febbraio 2015
Staying at Susan's place was very pleasant. She and her son are very friendly people. Room is clean and despite it's simple, it has everything what is needed, especially mosquito net. Gate to the house is closed for night, so you can feel very safe. Itacare is not a big city, so from Susan's place is close to city center. To beaches is a little bit longer way, but also you can get there by walk. Generally, I recommend stay at Susane's home!

Itacaré, BrasileMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Susan
Hi, I am a translator and dive instructor. My life is all about my son Carlos, who is 5 and awesome, life in Itacaré, which is lovely and Capoeira, which is my passion and my source of energy :) I am a dive instructor in my own dive center and a translator.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili