Bedroom with street view. Bedroom entrance.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our place is just a block from the bars, restaurants, and shops that make the Castro the best place to live. Also walking distance to transportation that can take you anywhere in the city.

L'alloggio

Our space is in the heart of the best gay neighborhood on the planet - The Castro! We have a cozy, private bedroom in the front of our home just waiting for guests. The room has a twin bed and a trundle, so it can accommodate two guests. There is also a small closet for storage and luggage. Right now the room is our comic book/reading room. So if you like comics and pop culture, then the room is a definite plus for you!

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to private room, kitchen, bathroom, living room, and dining area.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work from home so I am readily available to welcome you when you arrive or answer any questions you might have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I share the home with my partner and our two chihuahuas. The dogs are well behaved and we keep them from guests, but we suggest that any guests be dog friendly.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

Our house rules are simple. Treat the home like you would your own. No smoking. And just keep noise down after 10 p.m. Other than that we just want our guests to have a good time.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

187 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sam
Maggio 2017
Best place to stay without question. It is absolutely the perfect location at the center of San Francisco with easy access to public transportation that will get you anywhere in the city quickly. James is a fantastic host and the house couldn't have a more welcoming vibe. If you're looking for a comfortable clean place to lay your head at the end of a fun filled day in SF, then this is the place you want. Can't beat it

Profilo utente di Harry
Maggio 2017
James and his husband were extremely helpful and gracious hosts. The room was small but comfy, and everything I needed was provided or taken care of. Location was a big plus. Easy to get around by BART, Muni, or the Metro. Book this place, you won't regret it.

Profilo utente di Saurabh
Maggio 2017
Excellent location.. great location.. highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Aprile 2017
Excellent location, great host.

Profilo utente di Freddie
Aprile 2017
This is an inviting home in a great location, with friendly hosts and a very relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely keep this in mind for future trips to San Francisco. Thanks, guys!

Profilo utente di Noy
Aprile 2017
Very beautiful neighborhood, charming apartment, the room just like in the picture. James and his husband were wonderful and excellent hosts.

Profilo utente di Brian
Aprile 2017
Amazing location. Walking distance to Castro nightlife. Really welcoming hosts. Do it!

San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di JamesJames è un Superhost.

I'm originally from Ohio and I've lived in San Francisco close to a decade. I live with my partner and our two dogs. While I work as an editor to make money, my real passion is in poetry. I've published my work in several journals. Love reading, love writing. Especially love comics books and horror movies. Anything pop culture will get me talking.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore