Vai al contenuto

Close to everything you need :-)

Profilo utente di Laura
Laura

Close to everything you need :-)

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto2 letti1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Relax to the max!
Stay cool and be happy.
Enjoy your stay
Go out and love Amsterdam
Treat the apartement with respect.

Close to the airport, parking, public transport
Great restaurants, shops and close to the musea.

Servizi

Cucina
Wifi
TV via cavo
Ferro da stiro
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di monossido di carbonio nella sua proprietà.

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Disponibilità

Recensioni

4 recensioni
Pulizia
4.8
Precisione
5.0
Comunicazione
5.0
Profilo utente di Sarah
Sarah
aprile 2017
Laura was one of the best hosts I have had through Airbnb. Sooo welcoming and accommodating. Her home is very close to a lot shops, vondelpark, public transportation but still a very nice and quiet neighborhood. One of the best things about Laura's place is Laura! I just arrived…
Profilo utente di Laura
Risposta di Laura:
Sarah thank you for your nice words! you are more than welcome to come along again. You were a great guest!Enjoy your last holidays!
aprile 2017
Profilo utente di Maria
Maria
maggio 2015
We lived in Laura's apartment for a week and it was a pleasant experience. First of all Thomas and Laura are very attentive hosts: they left us a lot of tips to make our exploring of Amsterdam easier: maps and guides, and orange t-shirt with orange glasses - to make our King's…
Profilo utente di Rae
Rae
luglio 2014
Laura's place was very cozy and accessible to/from the city center. It was great for two to stay for a week. I'll certainly recommend her place to others for short stays in Amsterdam.
Profilo utente di Mary
Mary
luglio 2014
We loved our time in Laura's flat! The Flat: It was beautiful, bright, and clean. The bed was so comfortable. It has these pretty bay windows and we just loved looking out as we ate at there. We cooked in the kitchen and used her full size fridge. The Location: It…

Ospitato da Laura

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Laura
4 recensioni
Verified
Hi, I work as an art teacher in Amsterdam and my boyfriend is a musician. He makes music for games and movies. Twice a week we make a run in the park and love movies. We will be traveling in may so our place will be available.
Interazione con gli ospiti
My neighbor or the cleaning lady will be there for your arrival. During your stay we can have contact and you can call or text me.
Lingue: Nederlands, English
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: 11:00 - 14:00
Check-out: 14:00
Check-in
11:00 - 14:00
Check-out
14:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Attività vicine a questa casa