Bright sparkling clean bathroom.Antiques and tasteful art adorn the cozy bedroom.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private Bedroom w/ Bathroom located just blocks from downtown – Mural walk, Ghost tours, Wineries in beautiful sunny Vernon, BC, Okanagan. Popular 4 seasons destination! Beautiful condo suite with mix of modern/antique furniture and tasteful art!

L'alloggio

Guest room is master suite, pillowtop Queen bed, large closet, dresser, A/C, private bathroom with tub/shower. Shared use of living/dining room, deck/balcony, kitchen – if I’m there, otherwise it is all yours! Prepare breakfast or other light meals. Provided in fridge...Orange Juice, Coffee, Tea, Milk, Fruit, Toast, Jam, Butter!

Accesso ospiti

Shared use of Living / dining room, TV / Stereo / DVD with Movie selection (No Cable), kitchen, pantry, balcony, garden and lobby. Overnight Parking at back of building!

Interazione con gli ospiti

Love to share info on what to see and do in the OK Valley. Have traveled worldwide, so many stories to be told. My private bedroom is on opposite side of condo...but often I go hangout at our lake cottage in the summer and someplace tropical in the winter!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Discounts for longer stays!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

No guests under 19, No (URL HIDDEN) parties unless I'm invited! Use of kitchen to prepare simple meals unless I'm invited...LOL. FREE parking at back of building. Final laundry of bedding and towels will be done by hostess. This is an adults only building.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dee
Ottobre 2014
Wow what a wonderful experience. First time with Airbnb. My host was welcoming and friendly. The bed was divine. The decor was really tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. I could not have asked for more. This was exactly what I had wanted. Home away from home. I was truly blessed. Thank you Cheryl.

Profilo utente di Shirley
Luglio 2014
You will have no problem calling this home. Cheryl is a perfect host, respecting your privacy and yet available to make your stay comfortable. This home is very tidy and clean, you will be very pleased. There is now air conditioning in the room so the previous review can be disregarded. The most comfortable bed provided the best nights sleep. Great private bath. Cheryl had tea,coffee and juice available which was very nice. I will stay again for sure when I am in town. No need to think twice about this airbnb.

Profilo utente di Susan
Giugno 2014
The location is perfect, very central in town. Walking distance to the downtown core. The apartment is immaculate and very clean. Nice little touches to make the place comfortable for guests (soaps etc in bathroom, juice etc in fridge). We were busy with family functions so we didn't see Cheryl except at the beginning and end of our stay. We would recommend air conditioning be installed which is needed in the summer months in Vernon. As well, curtains to darken the room as the current curtains do not close and the blinds do not do much for blocking out the early morning sun (we stayed over solstice). Overall, nice place and convenient with a great price! Thanks Cheryl!

Vernon, CanadaMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Cheryl

I am a world traveler, love meeting people and experiencing new adventures. Especially like to renovate properties, painting, redecorating, remodeling and enjoy swimming, outdoors, nature and dancing. Have been a resident manager and BnB innkeeper for 20+ years and enjoy helping visitors and talking story. In the summer I hang out at our families cabin on Okanagan Lake and in the winter like to go somewhere tropical.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili