Queen size bed with NEW mattress Double curtains and blinds, and a nice view of the frontyard


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Big,very bright apartment,in a free standing house with front porch and backyard. Quiet and safe residential street but still in the Heart of everything from the best beaches to buses, universities, shopping centers, coffee shops, nightlife, dinning.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 36€
Sconto settimanale: 5%

Descrizione

Big,very bright apartment,in a free standing house with front porch and backyard. Quiet and safe residential street but still in the Heart of everything from the best beaches to buses, universities, shopping centers, coffee shops, nightlife, dinning.

The apartment is part of a freestanding house with front yard and porch. The bedroom has a Queen size bed. There's a living area with 1 Single real bed, one big bathroom, with bath tub, shower and a big fully equipped kitchen with dining space for four
The porch has a table and chairs for relaxing outside with the view of the front yard. There is also a big shared backyard.
Free parking space.
Smoking permited outdoors only (please send us a message if you need further info about this).

The living room has a TV, couch and the real bed can be used as a second couch as well.
There is good signal for wireless Internet all over the house.
Bedroom has queen size bed, chair, drawers and a big closet to store all your belongings tidy and safe.
The kitchen is very big and bright. It is fully equipped with anything you will need. Has a dinning table that can host comfortably 4 people.
The bathroom has a shower and a bathtub, also lots of space for storage. We also provide the guests with clean towels and linen( spare too), hair dryer, iron and board, washing machine and washing basin are available for you to use.
The porch and backyard are also spaces you can freely use to enjoy the sunshine. There is a big outdoor hanger for clothes in the backyard, and for the rainy days bathroom has folding wall hangers.

One of the most popular neighborhoods in Sydney.
It is located in the middle of life of Sydney.
Walking distance to Coogee beach, 10-15' bus to Bondi beach, 10' to Maroubra and lots of others in between. Buses to city centre or other popular destinations are footsteps from the house. The Spot, a very popular coffee/dinning area is a few minutes walk. UNSW university is 10' walk and many more.
The connection to other places is as easy as just getting out of the house.

Public transportation from here is one of the best all over Sydney area, bus stops located 100m. from doorstep.

The persons booking are the ones allowed to stay (up to 3 persons max.)
All visitors, friends, or other persons are not allowed to stay overnight, and they are obligated to leave the house at 10 pm the latest.
In the house, under any circumstances, you are not allowed to have parties or any other similar event.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please do not eat in the bedroom or living room, smoking is allowed only outdoors. Please replace items you break or lose. Other than that just feel free within reason and respect of the space, for the guests coming after you.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

42 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lilian
Marzo 2017
Great place and location. Quiet neighbourhood.

Profilo utente di Julie
Marzo 2017
The property suited our needs on many accounts, therefore making our stay an enjoyable one. It was located in a quiet cul de sac, in a good neighbourhood, close by to various bus routes and within walking distance to local shops, bars and restaurants.

Profilo utente di Mary
Febbraio 2017
Fantastic location. Close to The Spot in Randwick, Coogee and easy access to City. Quiet residential area.

Profilo utente di Helen
Gennaio 2017
I stayed here with my daughter for 10 days. A nice roomy comfortable place for up to 3 people. Very convenient for public transport, and walking distance to 'The Spot' in Randwick for all sorts of food and shops. A short straightforward taxi ride to and from airport. Gregory and James attended to any queries very promptly. Would stay again.

Profilo utente di Anita
Dicembre 2016
Le quartier de Randwick est très agréable à vivre.C'est un lieu de villégiature très intéressant,calme,pittoresque, pour découvrir un autre aspect de tout est à proximité :bus,plage,commerces,restaurants,cinéma...A recommander.

Profilo utente di Eileen
Dicembre 2016
Spacious bathroom, kitchen and double bedroom. One single bed in the living room. The area is a relatively quiet neighbourhood. 20 min walk from Coogee Beach. Not near the city but is close to public transport (bus), about 5 mins away, that goes to the city and airport. TV didn't work. Wifi/washing machine was a bit spotty, but easily fixed with Greg's help. Special thanks to Greg for being easy to reach and helping out whenever we needed it. He came down to our apartment a couple of times to check if everything was okay. Thanks Greg!

Profilo utente di Manish
Novembre 2016
Good family stay. Close to public transport. Appliances - washing machine and microwave - are old and can do with upgrade. Otherwise a good stay.

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Arthur & Alejandra

We are very friendly and outgoing couple. Alejandra is Argentinian/Italian and Arthur Greek/Australian. We love meeting new people from all over the world. We have travelled a lot and we have experienced different cultures and mentalities.
We will try our best to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Feel free to ask for things or information, tips or whatever you'll need.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.