View from the room
Mountainview near downtown
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
0 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
0 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

Comfortable queen bed in a room that overlooks the north shore mountains and our backyard big cedar trees. You will be staying in a comfortable heritage home 20 minutes from downtown in the charming Commercial Drive neighborhood.

- Less than a 2 minute walk to bus stop with numerous routes.
- FREE Wireless Internet
- laundry and kitchen facilities available for your use
- 5 minute walk to community indoor pool/hot tub/sauna and gym
- 10 minute walk to the heart of Commercial Drive and Britannia Community Center with its library, ice rink, swimming pool and gym
-Numerous markets, cafes, and delicious restaurants from around the world within easy walking distance

We have another room that has 2 twin beds called 'twin comforts'. If this room is not available, please do ask about the other.

Accesso ospiti

You can make yourself at home in all the areas of the home except for the basement area :)

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live here with my teenage niece and a social cuddly cat. Guest interaction depends on your preferences....
I am often home working now as I am starting up a unique program for adults who need to improve their English language skills for professional or personal purposes: this year I am offering 10 day and 2 week intensive immersion experience courses to Canada, Ireland, South Africa, Australia and New Zealand. Check out englishexperiences with a com at the end to learn more if you are an adult who want to relax on vacation and learn English in immersion environment at the same time!


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
Ferro da stiro

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Deposito cauzionale 105 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 31 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Have a great time and enjoy Vancouver! Please as you do so, respect our home and other guests.
-No Smoking anywhere in the house or near the house.
-We ask that you keep reasonably quiet after 10:30 PM on weekdays so that everyone in the house can get their rest :) During the day we also ask that you keep your music, voice, etc to normal noise levels so as not to disturb others.
-The cleaning fee is for us to clean up after you leave and wash the linens, but during your stay you are responsible to keep your space tidy. If you have a longer stay, you will need to wash your linens - we have a washing machine for you to do this, but you will need to buy soap. We also appreciate if you do not leave a big mess for us to clean up when you leave.
-We recycle nearly everything, and we can show you where the recycling space is - we have separate bins for paper, hard plastics, cans and glass, soft plastics, tin foil and styrofoam. Please use these bins!
- Please clean up after yourself when you use the kitchen and cook. Wash your dishes and put them away immediately and wipe down the table and counter tops so that our family and the other guests can also have a clean place to cook and eat our meals.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

57 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brad
Gennaio 2017
Andrea's place is perfect for anyone who wants to stay close to one of Vancouver's most vibrant neighbourhoods. It is close to transit, clean, comfortable and cosy. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Carl Alexander
Gennaio 2017
Good location. Next to a lot of shops, restaurants and just 10mins away to downtown. Quiet place and cozy. Andrea is very nice and accommodating person.

Profilo utente di Shyam
Dicembre 2016
Andrea was very warm and welcoming. She gave us the space to explore her home and yet was always available if we had questions. She was especially helpful when my partner needed some firstaid help. She also gave us some information about her neighborhood. The room was cozy, clean and had lots of space for storing our bags. The towels, shower and sheets were clean and the room was warm during the cold spell. We would love to go back!

Profilo utente di Chiara
Novembre 2016
Nice, quiet place and convenient location. 1minute walk to bus stop and 20min away from downtown.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Ottobre 2016
Great location and warm house

Profilo utente di Rod
Ottobre 2016
The host, whom I never met, let me know digitally that the room wouldn't be ready for me at check-in time. Somebody else let me in, oriented me in a rush and left, not to be seen or heard from for three days. The cat was glad for my company and we got along well. Would have been nice to have a clean toilet seat, bathtub and sink, but I managed and for the price what the heck. The location is dandy for transportation, restaurants, groceries and bars.

Profilo utente di Saskia
Agosto 2016
Nach über 18 Stunden Flug und Ca. 10 min Taxifahrt von Vancouver City wurde ich herzlich empfangen. Kleines süßes Zimmer was für den Preis wirklich schön war. Ich danke vielmals für die Unterkunft.

Questo host ha 62 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2011
Profilo utente di Andrea

I'm from Vancouver, BC, Canada - I am passionate about travel, adventure and helping people with their English Language learning goals. If you want to relax on vacation and learn English in an intensive immersion experience course at the same time check out englishexperiences with a com at the end. Cheers!

Il quartiere

Annunci simili