master bedroomdeck off master bedroom


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

At the moment, only the master bedroom (second floor) is available, along with the common spaces. There is daybed on the first floor, as well as a space for a double air mattress. We are remodeling the kids area (3rd floor). At the present time those bedrooms are not available.

Located one block from the trolley and close to shops, restaurants and cafés and Clark Park. Central AC. Two friendly cats reside in our house.

L'alloggio

We have 3 story house in the heart of University City. It's close to Clark Park, the trolley, cafes and of course the University.
The house can sleep up to 4 people and is child friendly with lots of toys. It also has a back patio w/grill, deck off the master bedroom, washer/dryer, dishwasher, central air and lots of sun light.
easy on street parking is available.
We have two friendly cats who live in the house.
We are looking for non-smoking, responsible people.

*cost per night during Commencement (May 13-17) is $175/night

Accesso ospiti

The entire house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will not be in the house while guests are here. We are always reachable by phone or email.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our cats stay in the house. They are very sweet and often very friendly. But if they see an open door they may investigate so please be very careful when leaving the house or hanging out on the deck.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 69€
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

No smoking allowed in the house.
We ask that you refill food and water for the cats.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Holly
Giugno 2014
This was a great place to put visiting family. It is entirely kid friendly, very clean, well stocked. Just like going into a friends home. Thanks Michelle

Profilo utente di Lisa
Maggio 2012
Michelle provided a very clean house with use of the kitchen. She gave us plenty of information and quickly replied to questions making our stay very enjoyable. The location of the house is excellent since one may easily walk to restaurants, and grocery stores. It is easy to catch the local trolley or to hale a cab. The house has only one working shower / tub. The stairs are steep, but that is to be expected in row homes of this type. The stairs are well marked and a solid banister is available. The upstairs beds are essentially children's bunk beds, but my agile college-aged sons slept very well in them. The cats that live in the house are friendly and entertaining.

Profilo utente di Jill
Marzo 2011
The location was by far the best part of this stay. The house was very nice and was comfortable for my family and especially my 6 month old daughter. The crib made her feel as if she were at home. The child's bedroom is located on the third floor so be prepared to climb stairs. One adult can sleep there comfortably and there is a bathroom on the third floor. The main bedroom and bathroom are located on the second floor. Two adults can sleep there comfortably. The deck, located off of the second floor, is very nice and private. The first floor has a couch and a day bed that can comfortably sleep two adults. There were two very curious cats staying in the home. They were very sweet and offered a lot of entertainment watching them play. Overall it was a lovely place. If you don't like stairs and cats this is not the place for you but we didn't mind. It was very enjoyable. Thanks Michelle!

Profilo utente di Kristi
Novembre 2010
I stayed to visit family in to area during the holidays and will definitely come back to this house! The home is very cozy and spacious. It felt like a home away from home. My one year old son was very happy here, as the house is extremely child/baby friendly. There were toys galore, changing tables, baby gates, high chairs. Also, the electronic in the house were all pretty high tech. There is a lot of colorful art work on the walls- a very stimulating environment... The kitchen has everything you would ever need. It felt more like I was staying at a friend's house than a "hotel" or weekend rental! Michelle was immediately available for any questions I had about the house for the entire stay. I found some great ethiopian restaurants around the corner and there are plenty of other shops and restaurants in walking distance. I felt very safe in the neighborhood with my son. I highly recommend this bnb!

Questo host ha 75 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2010
Profilo utente di Michelle

I love to travel. And I really enjoy meeting people from around the world. I use airbnb when I travel if possible. I also stay in hotels a lot for work. I definitely enjoy staying in someone's home with all the comforts of a space to cook and hang out. We like to provide those comforts for other travelers by renting our spaces and sharing our favorite things about NYC and Philly.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.