Bedroom with double bed 160 x 200 cmBedroom

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfortable 1-bedroom apartment in Cres situated in a peaceful location not far from the town center. Comfortable for 2 to 4 people. Terrace with lots of natural shade and a garden full of flowers. Ideal for families with children.
Pets welcome, additional charges of 5 eur per pet per day apply.
Our apartment is officially registered as a rental property in Croatia.

L'alloggio

The apartment is large with plenty of space suitable for a couple or a family with up to 2 children.
The living room has two comfortable fold out couches where extra people can sleep and a TV with satellite reception. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything a person would need - there is also a microwave oven, electric kettle, filter coffee machine. There is also an ironing board, and iron and a hairdryer.

Accesso ospiti

The guests have access to free wireless Internet, free air conditioning (air con has a heating and cooling function). There is an outside grill and a terrace surrounded with flowers and plants that provide natural shade. Public parking is in front of the house and it is free. (subject to availability)

The prices indicated for this apartment include the tourist tax, use of air conditioning and wifi. The apartment is big enough for up to 4 people.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Once you get here, someone from the family will meet you and show you around. We live in the same house on the upper floor, so if you need anything, we are close.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have two rental apartments next to each other on the same level. The entrances are separate, each apartment has a terrace and they are separated by a natural wall of plants so the guests have a visual privacy. There is a passage between the terraces, my mom needs it to circulate around the garden and water the plants :)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Cauzione: 300
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
2 divani letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Make sure to read all the additional House Rules so we all can have a great and pleasant experience.
The Booking Guest is held responsible for adhering to our House Rules and for the behavior of all accompanying guests.

You can check in any time after 3pm.
On the day of departure, check out is until 10am.

Inquire beforehand if earlier arrival / later departure are possible.

Let me know your estimated arrival time so someone from my family can be home to check you in and show you around. Letting me know a day in advance/on the morning of the arrival day is also ok.

Have your personal ID or passport ready at check in - under the law, all guests have to be registered with the Tourist board. The ID will be returned to you immediately.

All guests staying in the apartment must be approved in advance through the booking process and are subject to an additional fee as noted in the price.
Additional fee after 2 guests applies to persons of ages 2 and up.
Only booked guests can stay in the apartment.
Maximum occupancy is 4 persons.

Apartment is not suitable for children under 2 years of age.

Pet fee is 5 eur per day. Maximum 1 pet per booking.
The additional charges will be handled through the Airbnb system.
Do not leave the pet alone or unsupervised inside the apartment; guests are fully responsible for any damage caused by their pet.

There is no smoking of any kind inside the apartment. Smoking allowed on the terrace.

We have two apartments next to each other and neighbors around so be considerate and respect the quiet time from 11pm to 8am.

Lock the doors, switch off the lights, appliances and air conditioning when you are out of the apartment. Save the energy and the environment.

We invested a lot in our apartments and continuously make improvements. We fully understand that accidents can happen, but damages will be charged against the security deposit.

My family and I do our best to anticipate what guests need. If you dont see what you need or have any questions, please ask us :) We appreciate the opportunity to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Agosto 2016
Siamo stati a Cres 3 giorni e 2 notti nell'appartamento di Dunja, persona disponibilissima e cordiale. L'appartamento è molto pulito, fresco e vicino al centro città. Consiglio vivamente

Profilo utente di Katja & Yves
Giugno 2017
We had a very good stay at Dunja 's apartment. The apartment is clean, with comfy bed and good shower. We very much enjoyed the terraced surrounded by beautiful flowers and plants. The apartment is very well located within short walking distance to the town, beach and stores. Dunja and her parents are very lovely and Dunja was super fast responding to our request and very helpful. We highly recommend staying at Dunja's apartment while visiting Cres!

Profilo utente di Paul
Dicembre 2016
Though we never met Dunja because she was traveling for business (her father checked us in & had a fire going when we arrived), she was like a constant companion that I could ask anything at any time. Her place was cozy, pleasant, quiet & well-equipped. Not a thing I would change. A 5 minute walk to the center of town. She was a wealth of information about the wonderful island of Cres. She had suggestions for where to hike & even called several restaurants on our behalf to find out what was open because we were there in the off season. We discovered several fantastically beautiful villages & pebbly beaches. The water is stunning. Wish we could have stayed another week. Was a nice touch to have the fridge stocked with a few beverages. Would return in a heartbeat!
Profilo utente di DunjaDunja è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dunja:
Dear Paul, thank you very much for your great review and kind words! I am really happy you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will get a chance to visit Cres again. All the best from the whole family!
Dicembre 2016

Profilo utente di Lisbeth
Ottobre 2016
Alles war ganz toll, wir kommen bestimmt wieder!

Profilo utente di Arnaud
Maggio 2016
Hôte aux petits soins, ses parents sont charmants et s'occupent de l'accueil la semaine. On est bien acceuilli, le logement est assez grand, propre avec le confort qui convient. L'endroit est très central, à 5 / 10 min du port à pied, et la ville de cres permet de facilement se balader dans toute l'Ile et à l'ile de Losinj. Séjour très bon !
Profilo utente di DunjaDunja è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dunja:
Thank you Arnaud for your kind words and feedback! It was a pleasure having you as guests!
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Kieran
Aprile 2016
We stayed in Dunja's place for 5 nights and we really enjoyed the convenient yet quiet location, lovely garden in front and overall , well equipped apartment . Dunja's parents greeted us when we arrived and were always there to help if we needed something and were very considerate ... we do feel like it should be mentioned that there are many cats around the property and although we were aware of the pets before we booked the place, we didn't expect to feel their presence as strongly in the house ( some cat hair and smell ) so it might be a challenge if you're allergic or not into cats.
Profilo utente di DunjaDunja è un Superhost.
Risposta di Dunja:
Dear Petra and Kieran, thank you for the kind words and your feedback. I feel the need to react strongly to your feedback about our cats because the whole apartment is cleaned thoroughly in detail and sanitized after every guest no matter how short or long they stayed and we strive for the highest standards! In the 8 years of renting this apartment, we have never received any negative comment about them, especially concerning cleanliness, and I am very sorry you felt that way.
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di Catherine
Aprile 2016
Dunja made our stay truly easy and wonderful. She met us at the bus station and helped even more by being our translator for Richard's cousin, who also met us at the bus station. At the apartment, her parents greeted us all -- a true welcoming party! The apartment is just as charming as it looks in the photos with the bonus of cats in the garden, and inside if you want company. Raphael chose to be our cat for the week, so I felt even more at home. The location is great, so easy to walk into town or pop over to the grocery store. Good internet and water pressure were well satisfied here, and having the big tub for a bath was a bonus. Richard really appreciated when Dunja let him drive her car as a refresher on manual transmissions. A great place and a great host!

Questo host ha 43 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Cres, CroaziaMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di DunjaDunja è un Superhost.
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili