Vai al contenuto
Tempurpedic mattress and sliding mirror door closet
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa

Large Master bedroom and bathroom

Profilo utente di Susan
Susan

Large Master bedroom and bathroom

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Ottima posizione
Il 90% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla posizione di questa casa.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.
Susan è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.

Mirrored closet, comfortable bed, carpeted floors and desk. 2 miles from west gate, 3 miles to downtown Campbell and 2 miles away from the Saratoga library. Seasonally heated pool with spacious lounge area. Non smoking room. Pet friendly. Includes wifi internet.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugatrice

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 15:00 e le 23:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 12:00

Accessibilità

Ampia porta di ingresso alla casa
Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato

Disponibilità

49 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Thomas
Thomas
dicembre 2018
I liked the room with it's own bathroom attached. The house is in a condo complex but was easy to find with a clearly marked parking spot in the carport. The location is near Westgate which was convenient for getting breakfast in the morning. For SV it is well situated For me i…
Profilo utente di Artem
Artem
dicembre 2018
Susan is a nice lady and a hospitable host. The room was very cozy and clean, the bed was super comfortable. The personal bathroom has everything you need. Susan greeted us personally and let us use her covered parking spot, that was very nice. The nearby street has a lot of park…
Profilo utente di Cheri
Cheri
novembre 2018
Very serene comfortable place to stay . Bed very comfortable . Private bathroom & shower . Susan is very sweet & helpful .
Profilo utente di Kimberly
Kimberly
novembre 2018
The bedroom was quiet and bed comfy for a couple nights stay, it was nice to have a bedroom and bathroom all to myself. I missed that there is no wifi, that was my only real disappointment.
Profilo utente di Patrick
Patrick
ottobre 2018
I’m sorry to say our stay here was not very pleasant. I’ve never stayed at an Airbnb that I had to clean myself with Clorox wipes I had in my car. The bathroom seemed as though it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks, the counter and sink dirty with hair and dust. The toilet seat was als…
Profilo utente di Susan
Risposta di Susan:
The cleanliness and odor statements simply aren't true. There were some communication issues. I think the sheet patterns were mistaken for stains so I don't use those sheets anymore as of now. If he was truly concerned he could of expressed so and would had been happy resolve any dissatisfaction to better his stay. There's currently no wifi but nowhere does it say there is. However I understand this may be an issue for guests without unlimited data plans, so will be getting it soon and then list it in the description.
ottobre 2018
Profilo utente di Anna
Anna
ottobre 2018
Susan’s place is very nice and quiet. That’s exactly what we needed. Great price for this area. We had a parking spot available in front of the house which is great and convenient.
Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Jacqueline
ottobre 2018
Susan's Place was really great and well located. The whole house was lovingly furnished. The room itself was big and very clean. Susan was incredibly nice and sweet. Her dog was adorable. We really felt like we are home!

Ospitato da Susan

Campbell, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal giugno 2018
Profilo utente di Susan
49 recensioni
Verified
Susan è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Hi, I was born and raised in the Bay Area. Have 3 kids, 2 being artists. I've been mostly vegetarian since my son got me in healthier cooking 5 years ago. I like talking, making new friends and traveling.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere