Mirador campingSolar shower
2 Person Tent at La Pacha Hostel
2 Person Tent at La Pacha Hostel
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 Person tent with camping mattresses and blankets. Either in the main campsite, with close access to kitchen, social spaces, bathrooms and showers or up at the Mirador campsite, with a beautiful view of the forest and valley below.

L'alloggio

La Pacha Hostel is an eco hostel and campsite with accommodation in the form of a geodesic dome and a yurt as well as regular dorm beds and tents. We have a vegetable garden and two goats as well as two dogs and a cat. Situated on a 35-hectare coffee and cattle farm, it's easily accessible by bus from San Gil and Barichara, you can also hike to nearby villages and there are numerous adventure sports and natural swimming spots in the region. Fun times!

Accesso ospiti

Shared kitchen, a converted bus with library and tv, campsite shop and cafe, ping pong table, campfires and barbecues, organic toilets, hammocks and forest trails.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are always here to help and chat.We have two kids (4 and 6) who are very sweet.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have parking and camper van parking. The gate to the farm is always locked because of the animals, but you can just walk round.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa

Treat other guests and our neighbours with respect, always say hello!


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
San Gil, ColombiaMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Justin

I am 37 years old and married to Andrea Rodriguez with two children, Inti (5) and Sami (3). I'm from Oxford, England but have lived in Colombia for 6 years, San Gil for 2 years and on this farm for 6 months. I love showing people around the farm and the local area and cooking vegetarian meals for them , especially Indian curries. I have travelled and taught English all over the world, especially liking India, Italy, Peru and Mongolia, and spent a lot of time at parties and festivals but now is the time for settling down with the family in this beautiful area and creating something special ie a hostel/campsite/organic farm. My other interests include gardening, recycling, bird-watching, building domes and yurts, hiking, riding my motorbike and swimming in rivers. I listen to reggae, folk (English and Colombian,), latin spiritual music, cumbia, and some rock, country and electronic music. I tend to like science fiction movies but I like most genres. We have a collection of over 1000 movies and tv series (which guests can peruse at their pleasure). Favourites include: The Wicker Man, Jacob's Ladder, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Breaking Bad. I teach English privately in groups in San Gil and Barichara. I have developed a cheap and effective teaching system as I strongly believe language learning should not be a privilege of the rich.

Lingue: English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili