Coin télé
Pool side
Provençale home with pool
Provençale home with pool
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This charming villa with large pool,only five minutes from the lazy market town of Draguignan, surrounded by lovely little villages and many dozens of vineyards, is between the Mediterranean beaches and the spectacular Verdon Canyon and its lake.

L'alloggio

If it's peace and quiet your looking for, this is the place. Secluded with no over-looking neighbours, this comfortable summer home is set in 6000 2m of woodland. The pool (5m x 8m) is above ground in teek surounded by shaded areas to relax in. A large kitchen dining area, gives onto terraces and garden. Three bedrooms, a bathroom containing bath, shower, cubical and double washbasin and separate toilette. Bed linen , bathroom and pool towels are provided.

Accesso ospiti

Our guests will have access to the pool, garden, barbecue and terraces.
The pool and the garden are totally private and at the exclusive use of our quests. There is plenty of parking space for several cars.

Interazione con gli ospiti

.

.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Animals are welcome but bear in mind that although there is no through road on or near the property the land is not completly fenced in so if you have a pet that wanders it would not suit.
I've lived here for many years and know the area very well. I of course speak French which could always be useful to you, if necessary. I have a seperate studio flat which is sometimes occupied in the summer months.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

I'm sure you will treat the house as your own and love it as much as I do.
The rental is for a minimum of three days. Special rates for a one week stay.
I will leave you all you need for breakfast for the first day. However after that you will need your car to go either to town or the village to buy fresh bread and croissants. Smoking is not acceptable in the house. Outside you can smoke being very carreful when putting cigarettes out.


Cancellazioni

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Guillaume
Settembre 2017
Très chouette maison sudiste au sommet d'une colline. Le cadre idéal pour se ressourcer entre ami ou en famille. L’accueil et la discrétion de notre hôte ont été exemplaire. A 45 min de Saint-Raphael et 1h10 de Toulon ou des gorges du Verdon en voiture, la maison était idéalement située pour nos excursions.

Profilo utente di Temari1910
Agosto 2017
Nous venons de passé une semaine dans cette maison, Philippa nous a super bien acueillie, l'endroit est très calme et sans vis-à-vis. La piscine est super et les photos correspondent parfaitement à la réalité.

Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Agosto 2017
Nous avons passé 10 jours de détente dans cette villa très bien située même si un peu difficile d'accès. La maison présente de nombreux avantages : on y est très tranquille et tout est très bien équipé (attention pas de clim dans les chambres) même si quelques détails nécessitent un rafraîchissement ( ex: sanitaires). L isolement est appréciable mais implique un wifi très faible, une connectivité ( TV) parfois défectueuse et de possibles coupures d'eau par temps très chaud et sec ( eau en forage) même si nous n'en avons pas souffert jusqu'au dernier jour. Philippa a été très accueillante et très réactive à chacun de nos besoins. Elle est aussi de tres bon conseil pour de charmantes promenades et découvertes dans la région.
Profilo utente di Philippa
Risposta di Philippa:
Thank you Elisabeth
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Geoffrey
Agosto 2017
Maison qui correspond aux descriptions et aux photos... Endroit idéal pour rester aux calmes.

Profilo utente di Karine
Luglio 2017
Nous avons passé un séjour génial. La maison de Philippa est chaleureuse et très bien organisée. L'emplacement est au mileu de la nature et est des plus reposant. Sans toutefois être trop loin des facilites de la ville. Le rêve.

Profilo utente di Leslie
Agosto 2016
We just spent 10 amazing days and nights here! Philippa greeted us very warmly and showed us where everything was in the house, she was very thorough and left written information about the house and local markets and events. She was also extremely prompt to respond if we had a question for her. The house and pool were very clean which is important to us. My husband is a Chef and we love to cook in rather than eat out, the kitchen was more than amptly stocked with cookery and pretty Provencal dishes and the local markets are only a few minutes away. The entire property was so peaceful and serene. If you are looking for a cozy gem of a getaway yet still close to markets and major routes to explore Provence this is the place!

Profilo utente di Shaun
Agosto 2016
Fantastic villa, beautiful surroundings and very helpful and knowledgeable host. We stayed here as a family of 5 and loved the whole experience. The villa sits on top of a hill just outside the town of Draguignan and is perfectly situated for the convenience of local shops and the tranquility. The villa had a fantastic outdoor pool that we all put to good use and also has plenty of sunbeds/hammock for lazy days in the sunshine. Phillipa was also a great host who stocked the fridge with some essentials before we arrived and provided some great advice on local tourist spots and travelling to St Tropez by ferry to avoid the traffic etc. We would wholeheartedly recommend this beautiful villa for a family and hope to return one day (if it is still available!)

Draguignan, FranciaMembro dal Ottobre 2013
Profilo utente di Philippa
I'm a semi-retired English teacher living in the hills above Draguignan in the South of France.I only teach adults these days which I really enjoy. I'm Australian but have lived in France for many years now. I have two sons who also live in the south these days allthough they…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili