Stanza privata
1 ospite
1 camera
1 letto
Per Notte
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
249 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Double room in a new, central (two tube stops from Zone 1), clean flat in safe area.

You will have a friendly couple as hosts, who love London very much and know it very well, in case you need some help.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati

Descrizione

Double room in a new, central (two tube stops from Zone 1), clean flat in safe area.

You will have a friendly couple as hosts, who love London very much and know it very well, in case you need some help.

The flat is a new, functional and modern, has everything you need (apart from a microwave, we don't like them). It is warm in the winter, cool in the summer and sound proof.

Is a good size two bedroom flat that will be shared only with a couple.

Powerful hot shower.

Double bed with memory foam mattress.

Shower towel provided for free.

Guests will have access to fridge and cupboard space, however cooking is kindly asked to be minimum in order to keep the house tidy. That means you can heat food or prepare mess-free meals.

Washer-drier can be used once during your stay, but only under a request and assistance.

We are happy to help in case of limitations (such as need to use a hair drier or iron), however we ask to be informed first.

Both of us work and most of the time include weekends. Ana works really very early and both of us like to relax when at home. We are friendly and like interaction but while hosting will carry on with life normally.

Please do not bring visitors and we thank you for keeping the noise to the minimum after 22:00 and before 8:00.

A quiet neighborhood, however close to vibrant areas, the perfect combination!

We are located close to or with easy access to must-see spots such as Brick Lane, Spitafields, Shoreditch, Whitechapel Gallery, Columbia Market, Victoria Park, Stratford, Broadway Market, Oxford Street.

If you come here for work, we are also close to or have easy access to Canary Wharf, Excel Centre and the City.
The flat is a very short walk to Queen Mary University.

Very easy connection as the National Express from Stansted leaves you 8/10 minutes away walking to our flat.

To go around town you will have access to the Central, Hammersmith & City and District Lines on the Underground.

We are close to Whitechapel, where you can catch the Overground.
We are also close to Bow Church or Limehouse stations if you need the DLR.

There are buses 24h available too.

Please have in mind you will need to buy an Oyster Card or a one-day ticket to be able to use the public transport.
Get informed before you come on tfl (Transport for London) website.

** Please note that we have changed our number of guests policy, and at present we are only accepting *one guest* at the time.

There will be a £50 charge in case of keys loss.

Maximum stay is 10 days.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in dopo le 12:00

We kindly ask you to take your shoes off in the house, so if you are not keen on walking barefoot don't forget your slippers/flip-flops :)

No smoking, including the balcony (we had problems before with that).
But of course you can go outside, in front of the building for a smoke.

With everything else, we just ask common sense and respect :)
Please clean after yourself and ask if you need something.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

Il tuo Host


Clayton And Ana

Clayton And Ana

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Luglio 2011

Hello. We are Clayton and Ana, both Brazilians, living happily in London for over 7 years now. Both on our mid-thirties but very young at heart!

We love traveling, arts, 60s music, design, cinema, gastronomy, graphic novels and cats (although we don't have one).

We also like our Planet Earth quite a lot, so we avoid being wasteful with water and energy and we would like to host people like-minded :)

When it is our turn to be the guests, we treat our hosts place like we treat our own. We know how it is to have people in your house, so we follow all the rules, we are quiet, clean and friendly. Travelling is one of our biggest passions!

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Connessioni Social

Esplora altre opzioni a Londra e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a Londra: