New double bed with mattress top (2015).Desk, with added power bar placed on top for easy connections of electronics
Simple & Beautiful for Short Stay
Simple & Beautiful for Short Stay


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

4 Letti


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 stanza

4 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Cozy room very sunny in the morning. Furnished with new bed, free TV, wifi kitchen, parking. I am a busy professionnal who has spent many years travelling in B&Bs as well as nice hotels. My goal is to offer the cozy style of the B&B with little luxury details for maximum comfort. I enjoy reading, travelling, gardening and walking the dog. See you soon!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 13:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

We offer you a cozy single and a double bedroom furnished with care to provide you with quality sleep and a feeling of being in a cozy nest. Both rooms enjoy free wi-fi and HDTV. This listing is for the booking of the single bedroom.

Accesso ospiti

Full bathroom, well equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, laundry room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live alone with my 19 yr old son. We both have very busy life and will leave our guest enjoy the house on their own most of the week-ends and evenings.

Il quartiere

You will unwind in Beacon Heights: kids will enjoy the nearby playgrounds, and adults will love to walk or cycle in the streets or along the river path. Our big outdoor pool is also open to guests.
You will find all the amenities within one block of the house: grocery store, banks, pharmacy, gas station, fast food etc. Hairstylist and Spa are also available a few steps from the house.

Un giro nei dintorni

The stop for the bus line 95 is near the house (7 minutes slow walk). It runs 24/7 and takes you to the U of Ottawa or the Rideau Centre in 15 minutes. We also have guest parking at no cost in our development.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking is available for a maximum of 3 days at a time.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

No party, smoke free and drug free home.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - Guests bedrooms are on the upper floor. The stair has a banister and includes 18 steps.
Potrebbe esserci del rumore
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Dog (american spaniel) and cat
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Kitchen, full bathroom

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rose-Marie
Marzo 2016
Marie-Laure met tout de suite à l'aise. Elle est disponible pour des discussions mais m'a également "laisser tranquille" quand j'ai eu besoin de me reposer (décalage horaire).

Profilo utente di Paule
Novembre 2015
La chambre chez Marie-Laure est très jolie et a été rénovée récemment...lit très confortable, belle déco, beaucoup de prises électriques pour brancher cellulaire, tablette, ordi, etc. La maison est très propre. Accueil des plus sympathiques. Marie-Laure, une professionnelle, est hyper sympathique a pris le temps de discuter avec moi. Nous avons également accès a la cuisine. Supermarché a quelques minutes de la maison. On se sent chez soi. / The bedroom in Marie-Laure's house has been recently renovated: beautiful deco, very comfortable bed and several electric outlets (for cells, iPad, hair dryer, etc.) . The house is very clearn. Marie Laure, a professional, took the time to talk to me, and even ate breakfast with me. Very warm welcoming! Close to a supermarket. I felt at home .. away from home!

Profilo utente di Mercanton
Settembre 2015
Marie-Laure est une hote très attentionnées, qui m'a beaucoup aidé dans mes débuts canadien. La chambre est exactement comme sur la photo vous n'aurez pas de mauvaises surprises. L'accès à toutes les pièces commune crée une bonne ambiance et Marie-Laure fera tut pour que vous vous sentiez bien chez elle.
Profilo utente di Marie-Laure
Risposta di Marie-Laure:
Merci Alice, tu sais comme j'aime offrir un peu de mentorat aux nouveaux étudiants internationaux! Tu peux revenir souper chez nous quand tu veux!
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Allison
Agosto 2015
Lovely experience, Marie was friendly and accommodating, the house was tidy with lots of room. All in all, a great first experience with AirBnB.

Profilo utente di Sohaib
Luglio 2015
Marie-Laure's place was very welcoming and peaceful! If you're the type who likes their privacy, then this is a good place to be. The pool is nearby as well, so that's a plus for the summer.

Profilo utente di Alex
Luglio 2014
Marie-Laure and Tom were very welcoming and accommodating. Easy to deal with. The room was very clean. Bed super comfy. I've had a small fridge to use for my own needs and had access to anything I needed in the kitchen. Marie-Laure also arranged parking for my car while I was there.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Luglio 2012
Marie was a great host - friendly and thoughtful. Very welcoming. Thank you for having us at your home! Will definitely come back if I decide to visit Ottawa again :)

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ottawa, Canada · Membro dal Aprile 2010
Profilo utente di Marie-Laure

Bonjour à tous! Je suis une femme qui travaille à plein temps en rels internationales. Ma résidence principale est une maison de ville à Ottawa. I have lived in Ottawa, Montreal and in France. I work in international relations and I love to travel and meet new people. I am a devoted gardener and I enjoy cooking and taking long walks with our dog Charley.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.