Room for Rent, Utilities Included

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

One bedroom for rent with a shared bathroom in Santa Clarita with a family of 4. Newly built construction in 2007.

Gated, secured and a safe community with community parks, swimming pool, bbq's and jacuzzi.

No pets please. Very close to freeways and airports.

We are very friendly, clean and courteous people. We ask the same from all visitors and guarantee you will have a great experience. It will feel as if you are staying with family, the family you like! :-)

L'alloggio

It is modern, very clean, quiet community with amazing views of the Santa Clarita Valley paired with freeway friendly access. Also, there is access to miles and miles of great biking, hiking and walking trails.

Accesso ospiti

The living room, dinning room, kitchen, TV room, laundry room, bedroom and a shared bathroom. The backyard has a table, fire pit and bubbling water fountain for relaxation. Also, the pool, jacuzzi, park and the beautiful surrounding views of mountains and the Santa Clarita Valley.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will interact with guests as much or as little as they prefer, it is entirely up to you!

We are very friendly and outgoing people, but if you just want to stay in your room that is OK as well.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Only drawback here is cell phone reception and wi fi can be a bit spotty sometimes. We are near a mountain that seems to cause issues from time to time.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 00:00
Check-Out: 00:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 22%
Supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please be neat and clean and if you smoke please do so outside only.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ruiqi
Agosto 2017
Queen and her family have made my first Airbnb stay an amazing experience. The neighborhood is safe and close to everything: highway, gas, groceries, shopping, etc. However, the best part is, of course, the people. Queen and her family (and their adorable dogs) were incredibly kind and respectful throughout my entire stay. They gave me great recommendations, from running paths to which beaches to hit up. They also keep their house very clean and tidy which is always a plus! I can't say enough good things about this experience, and I would definitely stay with them again if I ever return to Santa Clarita. Thank you, Queen!!

Profilo utente di Natalia
Marzo 2017
Queen is an excellent host. She is easy to communicate with, and if there are any problems she makes sure to fix them right away. The family is friendly, and interacts with you as much or little as you want them to (as the description above says). Overall, it's a very pleasant stay!

Profilo utente di Natalia
Gennaio 2017
Queen and her family are kind and respectful of your space. They have two adorable dogs that are pretty well behaved. Had no problems during my stay!
Profilo utente di Queen Victoria
Risposta di Queen Victoria:
Natalia, it was a pleasure to have you. Good luck to you!
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Karen
Agosto 2016
Queen and her family were great. From the very beginning, Queen made me feel at ease because it was my first AirBnb stay. I stayed with them for 2.5 months and I always felt welcomed and comfortable. Everything was well communicated. The neighborhood was nice, quiet, and safe. The house is exactly what is shown in the pictures. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in the Santa Clarita area.
Profilo utente di Queen Victoria
Risposta di Queen Victoria:
Thank you Karen, we will miss you and wish best of luck in all of your endeavors!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Sina
Aprile 2016
This was my first time using AirBnb and Victoria/the entire house hold made it such a great experience. Victoria is truly a queen. Her family was open and helpful throughout my entire stay and made me feel very welcomed and at home. The house was always clean and warm. I love their dog coffee and I only wish I could take them all on my next adventure in life. Thanks so much Victoria & family, you guys treated me so well and this month is definitely an experience I will cherish forever. You helped me through some tough decisions and made me feel safe and at home. Thanks so much for everything!3
Profilo utente di Queen Victoria
Risposta di Queen Victoria:
We wish you all the best on your next big adventure, may you be successful, healthy and happy always!
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Marzo 2016
We had a wonderful stay with Queen and her family. They made us feel very welcome from the start and their dog is just absolutely adorable!
Profilo utente di Queen Victoria
Risposta di Queen Victoria:
Thank you Nicolas! You're always welcome to visit! And Coffee says "woof" LOL.
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di Sherri
Giugno 2015
J ai dû quitter précipitamment l'Air BNB de Mme Queen Galamb par rapport au fait qu'un objet que je venais d'acquérir m'a été dérobé après 2 jours chez elle, dans ma chambre, et de ce fait je ne me sentais pas du tout à l'aise de rester chez Mme Queen Galamb. Je suis très déçue de la tournure des évènements mais rien à reprocher à AirBNB.

Santa Clarita, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Queen Victoria

I am an outgoing, fun-loving down-to-earth hard working mother, fiancé and friend. I enjoy new adventures, traveling, quality time with friends, running, being outdoors and wine!

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili