a second shot of the loungeYour own private bathroom
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Excellent location, city fringe. 15 minutes walk to downtown and viaduct, 10 minutes walk to Wynard Quarter and Fish Market, 2 minutes to Victoria Park, Ponsonby Rd and to a variety of cafes and bars. Inner and outer link buses at the doorstep.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 16€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 16€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Close proximity walking distance to the city, cafes, gyms, and public transport.

Accesso ospiti

A secure undercover car park available in the evenings until 8.00am, if required. The bedroom has a queen bed with own ensuite. Suit a couple or singles. Wifi, television network and DVD's available to watch.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available as and when required to answer any questions and offer information. I prefer quests who are self reliant and independent but happy to settle them and show them the ropes. I live in the apartment.

Il quartiere

Perspective Apartments is a big complex, but it is secure and private. A cafe (Marcellos) is on the premises and is open daily for breakfasts and lunches. Most apartments are owner occupied with some rented to professional tenants.
The neighbourhood is safe but caution should be considered while out walking in the late evenings.

Un giro nei dintorni

Public transport is at the doorstep. The Inner and Outer Link buses run every 10 minutes transporting passengers around the city and to the inner suburbs. Getting around is very easy for a visitor.

A 15 minute walk into downtown CBD, to the ferry and Britomart bus/train terminals. 5 minute walk to fashionable Ponsonby Rd and it's vast array of eating places.

Altre cose da evidenziare

As from the 1st April 2017 my fee will go up by $5NZ per person, except for those booked before the 31st January 2017.

Kitchen and use of laundry facilities by arrangement for longer term guests of 5 or more days. Tea & coffee available.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No smoking inside the apartment, an outdoor space provided. No other over night guests, visitors are fine provided prior discussion with me. The entertaining of guests such as parties are not permitted, there are many restaurants and bars close by for this activity. I like my guests to be clean and tidy, considerate and respect my property. In return they will be welcomed warmly and made to feel at home. Extra days outside of reservation to be done through the Airbnb booking system and not negotiated directly with me. Continental breakfast served. No cooking, eating in bedroom or use of the laundry.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

43 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lily
Maggio 2017
Great location and easy public transit access.

Profilo utente di Ines
Aprile 2017
It was a nice trip and a nice stay in Matewikis apartment. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Larry
Marzo 2017
Matewiki's place was great very close to downtown and wharf, very clean and spacious with private ensuite. Matewiki was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area and a great host

Profilo utente di Eddie
Marzo 2017
Matewiki was a wonderful host and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the city of sails!

Profilo utente di David
Marzo 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Matewiki. I never expected to be greeted with an offer of gin - a one off, I'm sure! She must have seen the desperation in my eyes... Very close to Auckland central, supermarket, cafes and transport. Welcoming and friendly.

Profilo utente di Karen
Marzo 2017
Matewiki was a lovely host and even joined us for a quick coffee the day we left. She made us feel very welcome and the flat was ideally located right on the out skirts of central Auckland. There is a large supermarket at the bottom of the hill about 200yrds away plus off street parking underneath the flats. We had a very pleasant stay; thank you Matewiki

Profilo utente di Diana
Marzo 2017
Matewiki was a warm host, who responded instantly to the booking inquiry and managed to accept me to her home within just a few hours. She was super kind, always seeking out how to make this trip the best for me and was very helpful in addressing questions overall. The room and bathroom are clean, with a comfortable bed and beautiful sheets. City-center and harbour are a 20-mins comfortable walk away.

Auckland, Nuova Zelanda · Membro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di MatewikiMatewiki è un Superhost.

I am Maori, indigenous to NZ. I'm young at heart, warm, friendly, fun and hospitable. There are a myriad of things I love doing. The top of my outdoor activities are bush & beach walks, I like a round of golf when I get the time and would jump at any opportunity to go sailing. My favourite indoor activities include the of love hot yoga, the gym, reading, writing and movies. I love catching up with friends in my or their homes and in local cafes. I manage a small NGO, a charitable organisation owned by the Mercy Sisters, I have taught English as a second language to international and migrant students, I am also a wedding celebrant and a Life Coach. The 5 things I couldn't live without are - my family, excellent health, my friends, a travel plan and laughter. I have travelled quite broadly but there is still a big part of the world to see. I have been described as "a hostess with the most-ess" by friends, I am a considerate guest.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.