Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

Our apartment is conveniently located in the centre of Amsterdam, close to many of the great attractions Amsterdam has to offer, such as the Van Gogh and Rijksmuseums, the Jordaan neighbourhood or the Dam square. The apartment is situated in a quiet and friendly part of the centre, with shops around the corner. The subway and trainstations are nearby and the highway-exit is close. We have two bikes that you can use during your stay in Amsterdam.

The house itself has 4 rooms: a double living with an open kitchen, two bedrooms and a bathroom.
A large balcony which catches the afternoon sun is the finishing touch. Of course internet and digital TV are present, as well as 2 complementary bikes to get around the city! All other amenities you would expect in your own home are available, such as a nepresso machine, dishwasher, washingmachine, all cooking equipment and the likes. Would you worry about the Dutch winter: the central heating is more than adequate!
Parking is available right in front of the house.
Since the apartment is located on the first floor in a friendly neighborhood with lots of parks and playgrounds, the place is very suited for families with 2 young children.
However, the apartment is extremely suitable for one or two couples - of any age! - looking for a great time in Amsterdam. If needed, we can accomodate up to 4 persons in two bedrooms, and eventually a baby so if you're with a group of friends or visiting Amsterdam with your family, our apartment is ideal indeed!

The owners are 2 young docters who will welcome you with Dutch hospitality and will try to make your stay in Amsterdam as comfortable as possible!


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 45€
Cauzione: 250€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

37 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Karim
Febbraio 2017
A great place to stay in .. best suits a small family .. I only met David he's a wonderful host .. everything is nearby from restaurants , supermarkets, to public transport

Profilo utente di Yao-Hsien
Febbraio 2017
The house is very nice, clean and comfortable. The traffic is very convenient. I strongly recommend this house for others.

Profilo utente di Abigail
Febbraio 2017
Very well located apartment for airport and Amsterdam itself. Flat was clean and cosy and hosts were approachable and helpful. We had a great time!

Profilo utente di Malahat
Gennaio 2017
David's apartment is comfortable and cosy. Location is good. Near to tram and bus stations (Waalstraat and Maastrat). And near to Pjip (many restaurants and cosy cafes). 3-4 stations to the center, museumplein and dam square. Apartment is smaller than on photos and very small WC. There is no hair dryer and apartment was very cold when we arrived. It takes 1 day to heat all rooms. But despite this David and Michelle are very friendly and help us by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) when we need.

Profilo utente di Sam
Giugno 2016
This is a lovely, clean and airy flat in a good neighbourhood - a tram journey from the canal/central district, and very good for those who want to be out of the chaos of the city centre. Its very well kept and has a nice feel to it. Its a good flat for those travelling as a couple or those with a baby. The feedback rating is low because I experienced miscommunication from the hosts, as we were two single people wanting a proper room and a bed each, and we arrived to find one very narrow mattress on the floor in a baby room next to a cot, which was not what we felt we had booked. At time of writing, we are in dispute to claim some money back, which the hosts have not been forthcoming with. It was also advertised that there would be bicycles available to use, which there weren't - just instructions of how to rent them. The host did not reply during our stay when I emailed to ask where the bicycles were. So given the above, I couldn't recommend this place. However, I don't think our experience was usual. The hosts acknowledged that they organised things remotely which they don't normally do, so I would imagine that if you stayed here, you would likely have a positive experience. Only other thing to mention is that the toilet is in the tiniest space ever - we struggled to actually have room to sit down or stand up! If you are a larger person, it may be a bit of a challenge. The kitchen/dining room and lounge are great.

Profilo utente di Claire
Giugno 2016
Upon arrival, Michelle was very casual and friendly. We were tired from previous travel and her energy allowed for an easy transition. She spent a decent amount of time ensuring we understood all the house/neighborhood/city notes, which were pre-printed for our convenience. The house is very cozy and decorated with lively, fun, love-filled flair. Correspondence on Airbnb with David went smoothly as well (thanks, David!). Amsterdam, especially being just outside of the city center, was a nice experience. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Katharina
Maggio 2016
Die Wohnung war super schön, sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Es wurde alles Zur Verfügung gestellt was man braucht. Michelle und David sind super lieb und haben uns herzlich empfangen, die Kommunikation lief reibungslos und man hat sich direkt zu Hause gefühlt! Gerne wieder :)

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di David

-
The owners are 2 young docters who will welcome you with Dutch hospitality and will try to make your stay in Amsterdam as comfortable as possible!

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.