Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hello everybody!
My name is Helena (Heny) and I am thrilled to start again with doing bnb again, this time here in Australia. I live with my roomate Kat and we started our airbnb adventure 4 years ago Zagreb and still enjoying being airbnb hosts!

L'alloggio

The Yellow Room

Kat and I live in a really quiet suburban area, 15 minutes train ride from the Central station and Brisbanes CBD.

We live in a three bedroom, two bathroom townhouse, with a small tropical garden and big shared living room and kitchen.

The room we have available has a queen size bed, desk bookshelf and built in wardrobe and it is next to a recently renovated bathroom and if we do not have guests in another room, it will be your own private bathrrom. I use it only for 10 minutes in the morning before I go to work. The room is clean and airy and we hope you will feel as relaxed as you are at your own home.

There is wi fi at our place.

Be free to use fridge and kitchen, to cook or just hang around, watch tv, or just chat with us. We are both working but I will be more at home than Kat, always glad to help or give you advise where to go or what to do in Brissie :).


Queers, vegans and vegetarians are welcome, and for smokers, there is the garden which you can use as well :)

Accesso ospiti

Feel free to use our home as if it were your home! You can use the kitchen, living room, laundry, garden as you like.

You can make yourself a good cup of coffee with our fancy coffee machine, or a cup of tea with our slightly-less-fancy kettle. If either of us is around, we'll be happy to make you a coffee, or show you how to use the machine (we know it can be scary, so we also have good instant coffee, if you prefer!)

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are communicative, warm and approachable and always like to hear others peoples life stories. After being hosts for a couple of years in Zagreb, Croatia, we have just been a whole year without being able to offer rooms, and found we really missed the interaction and interesting stories that our guests always seem to bring. We're very happy to be able to host again, so feel free to come and chat with us! Or just watch tv in companionable silence, as you wish!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are not fancy people, and our place isn't particularly fancy, but we work hard to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, like a home away from home!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 7€
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We expect our guests to make themselves at home!
We also hope they will be respectful, and leave communal areas tidy when they are done.
We do not accept any racism, sexism, homophobia or other forms of bigotry in our house.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

28 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Imogen
Ottobre 2016
Had a lovely stay with heny and kat! Kat was lovely enough to stay up to let us in as we had a midnight flight and arrived around 12.30 on a Saturday night so was very grateful for that! Heny offered us coffee in the morning and was great tip communicate with leading up to the stay. Overall great experience!

Profilo utente di Howard
Settembre 2016
Kat and Heny were very accommodating to my changing plans as a tennis player. They are friendly and the place is very nice and clean. I found the kitchen a breeze to use, and laundry was easy too. The place is close to the train station, 15min walk from the tennis centre, and also has a Seven eleven and some food places like a noodle place and a pizza joint. Also a 15 min walk to the gym. The room itself is in lovely condition, the bed was comfortable.

Profilo utente di Morris
Agosto 2016
Very comfortable and clean room/house. Friendly hosts. Can't ask for much more :)

Profilo utente di Joy & JoyceJoy & Joyce è un Superhost.
Maggio 2016
Heny and Kat's place was a very comfortable cosy place. We felt at very home for the 2 weeks that we were there. The place was clean and kitchen was wonderful. We are very thankful for their kindness and warmth. We definitely recommend others to stay with them!

Profilo utente di Milos
Aprile 2016
Die Gastgeberin war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Wir fühlten uns wie Zuhause. Wir unterhielten uns stundenlang mit ihr und bekamen auch nützliche Ratschläge. Die Unterkunft ist in der Nähe des Yeronga-Bahnhofs, was auch sehr vom Vorteil ist. Das Haus ist gut gepflegt in ruhiger Umgebung. Wir empfehlen dieses Zimmer und die Gastgeberin Helena wärmstens. Beide werden uns in guter Erinnerung bleiben. Von hier aus richten wir recht herzliche Grüsse an Helena und Katie

Profilo utente di Juliane
Novembre 2015
Hel and Kat were great hosts! They are kind and helpful persons, and always open for answering all your questions. We really enjoyed our stay and can warmly recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend a lovely time in Brisbane.

Profilo utente di Don
Settembre 2015
Hel and Cat are good hosts. We can't see Cat often, but we usually have a little chat with Hel when she gets home after work. She's friendly and helpful and willing to share. The place in neat and tidy. Basically we treat the place just as our home. It's within walking distance to Yeronga Train station too. We would recommend the place to anyone want to find a place to stay in Brisbane for travel or short term needs.

Questo host ha 75 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Brisbane, Australia · Membro dal Luglio 2011
Profilo utente di Heny

easygoing person :).. no complications :) I'm speaking Croatian, English and a bit of German

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.