We love to cook here:)Wooden floors, minimilist, light, double bedroom.
Room in a beautiful Muizenberg home
Room in a beautiful Muizenberg home
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Three bedroom beautiful second story home. Large sunroom with views of the mountain, wooden floors, open kitchen, yoga room with fireplace.
Across road from the train station, 5 minute walk to beach, village shops, restaurants artists studios. This is not a hotel, this is not a B&B, this is an opportunity to stay in a home as part of the wonderful community that is Muizenberg.

L'alloggio

Beautiful open, sunny, wooden floored home.

Accesso ospiti

Double ensuite bedroom, kitchen, sunroom, wireless internet, easy accessibility to shops, restaurants, artist's studios, beach, mountain and train station.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live in the house and my studio is based here, so I am around a lot of the time and happy to share knowledge on the area and advise on activities if wanted.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are on the second story of a double story house and access is by stairs.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Idromassaggio
Cucina

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Being upstairs, pets are not ideal. No smoking inside, and general respect for each others space.


Cancellazioni

43 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giovanni
Gennaio 2016
Si tratta di un ritorno a distanza di pochi giorni e viene riconfermato quanto detto precedentemente.

Profilo utente di Giovanni
Gennaio 2016
L'accoglienza di Theresa è stata ottima, è stata sempre discreta, lasciandoci la casa a disposizione. le caratteristiche dell'alloggio corrispondono in pieno alle indicazioni del sito e la location è posizionata in zona comoda per i servizi necessari.

Profilo utente di Ali
Settembre 2017
Theresa is warm and welcoming. The house is spacious and traditional style. The room I'd booked wasn't available which meant I slept in a very noisy room above the main road, car races happening most of the night so if you're a light sleeper this isn't the room for you! Theresa offered me an extra night as a kind gesture. Of note, a very 'lively' and slightly hostile cat lives in the house.
Profilo utente di TheresaTheresa è un Superhost.
Risposta di Theresa:
It was rather unfortunate that your stay coincided with an unexpected plumbing emergency and a visit from the neighbouring cat. Hope your trip got better when you moved on.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Gabriela
Agosto 2017
The best place I could choose for my arrival in Cape Town! A comfortable, cozy and cheerful house! Everyone (absolutely everyone) were incredibly loving. Felt like home! And the neighborhood is great! Besides beautiful natural landscapes you have great places to visit and always something cool to do. Thank you, Theresa :)

Profilo utente di Wolfgang
Giugno 2017
Theresa's house is an old south african house - very nice and stylish. I stayed there as a single guest for 4 nights on a holiday/business trip, but the place is perfect for couples too. Nice room with own bathroom, nice kitchen. Everything clean and well maintained. Only a few minutes to walk to the town center, the beaches, the entrance to the Table Mountain National Park (Peck's Valley; leading you up to Muizenberg Peak). Theresa is very friendly and in case you have a question - she knows! I recommand this place 100% and would book here again.

Profilo utente di Franziska
Gennaio 2017
Staying in the flat of Theresa was great. Room was all it needed including a fridge. The attached bathroom was perfect including all there is needed including enough toiletpaper and towels. I stayed there for two weeks and the train station just very near by you are in the middle of capetown within 40 min. Theresa is very nice and full of tips.

Profilo utente di Leah
Gennaio 2017
Wonderful hostess in a marvelous location. Exactly ad described and as needed.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di TheresaTheresa è un Superhost.
I am a creative, playful, explorer. I work from home as a graphic design freelancer. Involved in community projects aimed at the general improvement of Muizenberg as a community and making things happen for ourselves. I love the Mountain and Ocean that I live between.I love m…
Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili