Helping you see at night!This is the upstairs suite
Comfy sunny central Austin suite, close to UT
Comfy sunny central Austin suite, close to UT

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Master suite in private home w/private balcony. Easy to get downtown on bus lines #10 and #7 (15-20 minutes, stops 2-3 blocks away) Train right to the Austin Convention Center is 1/2 mile north . MUST BE OK WITH LARGE BIRD! Macaw lives downstairs. She doesn't often scream, but when she does it is loud (daytime hours, she's asleep all night)

L'alloggio

Great location, quiet neighborhood. Your large sunny suite (with balcony!) is upstairs and private, there are no other rooms upstairs, just your suite! Me and the bird are downstairs. Very convenient for public transport downtown.

Accesso ospiti

Master suite with large shower and separate bathtub and small private balcony (perfect for your morning tea!) There is a coffee pot and mugs/etc in the suite. There is a pool out back and as long as the weather is nice it will be open and you can have a swim. I have pool towels for your use. Pool is closed in the winter (is does get cold in Austin in the winter!) and open fall/spring depending on how warm it is or isn't. My bird is great but it is VERY important that you are ok with birds... can sometimes be loud...very loud. I can't predict when they will get loud, but it is usually only for a few minutes and not at night (while asleep) I would prefer my renters are familiar with large parrots so they understand these types of things. Your bedroom/bath is on the other side of the house and upstairs from the bird.

Interazione con gli ospiti

And always available via text when I'm not there

Altre cose da evidenziare

The bird is the big item. You have to be ok with the fact that the bird can get loud at times (and it is unpredictable... may be quiet the entire time... or not) I don't like it much myself when she's noisy, but I just wait it out, go in another room, get out my earplugs & wait... whatever it takes.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Animali: Altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 22
Cauzione: 87
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No smoking. No pets (only because of the bird, sorry!) No other guests. Respect my neighbors by being a generally decent person and recognizing they may not be up all hours even SouthBy/festivals!
There is a $50 cash key deposit required on arrival. This is to cover cost of changing locks if you leave with my key. Cash returned when key is returned. Thanks for understanding!
As far as kids, they are fine, but keep in mind there are stairs and no gate. I do not have a crib, but its fine for you to bring yours.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Adam
Marzo 2017
Safe quiet neighborhood. Spacious bedroom and bathroom. Walk-in shower as well as a tub. Cozy and comfy. No complaints. Would definitely book again.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Kotzebue, Alaska, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Ellen

Travelling gal; been to the 4 corners of the world (and the US) and all 7 continents, and I like spelling travelling with double l's even if spell checker doesn't; have a career in healthcare and love making films, and that's me!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili