Vai al contenuto
Luxury house with 2 double bed room plus 1 king size bedroom
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa a schiera
2 ospiti2 camere da letto1 letto1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

L'alloggio

Cozy, clean, spacious and quite

Servizi

Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Camino
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Lavatrice

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Disponibilità

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dewi
Dewi
settembre 2018
Location is good as it is very near with tube and bus station. However, the house is not clean and very messy. Seems like renovation is in progress but somehow stopped in the middle. Clothes and many other things are just piled up next to the stairs. And no towels provided. Bedro…
Profilo utente di Mean
Mean
settembre 2018
dont waste your money.
Profilo utente di Joel
Joel
settembre 2018
Great place right by the train! Melissa is wonderful treated me like family!
Profilo utente di Teresa
Teresa
agosto 2018
Does not deserve superhost status. Dirty house, no drink offered, screaming and neglected 5 year old living in the property, faulty electrics light switch hanging off the wall, constant beeping of smoke alarm as they could not be bothered to out a new alarm on, no wardrobe- horre…
Profilo utente di Daniel
Daniel
luglio 2018
Melissa went out of her way to make things as smooth and good as possible for me. Despite the room being locked due to the previous occupant going away with the key and her struggling after recent surgery, she worked hard to provide me a lovely alternative room in her house. Sh…
Profilo utente di Carl
Carl
maggio 2018
Great place at a great price! A short trip from central London, and an oasis of quiet in a busy city.
Profilo utente di Tom
Tom
maggio 2018
The host was very welcoming and hospitable! Room was nice and bed was very comfy. And Melissa cooks delicious food! Would highly recommend

Ospitato da Melissa

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal aprile 2018
Profilo utente di Melissa
12 recensioni
Verified
I am a traveler, I love cooking and trying different culture food.
Tasso di risposta: 89%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Attività vicine a questa casa