Mini kitchen stocked with coffee, teas, and snacks. Entrance to main kitchen.
URBAN PRIVATE ROOM/OWN BATH-CLOSE TO ALL
URBAN PRIVATE ROOM/OWN BATH-CLOSE TO ALL
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A very lovely, very clean private room, own bathroom w/shower, next to laundry, skylights, own entrance with lite kitchen (microwave, mini-fridg, coffee maker) bamboo flooring, and access to breakfast nook and larger kitchen and backyard patio.

L'alloggio

My family and friends call this their best ever sleeping space! It's a clean, calm and cozy environment. Guests have found having their own entrance and bathroom is an added bonus in privacy.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have your own kitchen-lite in your room, also larger kitchen area is closeby for food storage and cooking. Wifi and laundry is available for your use, too. The bed is a double bed.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm available when needed, but will not hover. ...will be very happy to provide general directions to local restaurants, local hiking etc.


Servizi
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Cucina

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is a non-smoking, no drugs home and would appreciate your honoring that. Light usage of wine and beer okay. Please let me know if you wish to invite a non-overnight guest to your room. Loud music not usually appreciated.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

68 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Judy
Ottobre 2017
This space was cozy and the bed comfortable. Everything was clean, well kept and in good working order. Although it is close to a fairly busy street, it was extremely quiet and felt very private and safe. Terry is very thoughtful with what she provides in the the room and in the fridge. I had a lovely experience, and will stay here again!

Profilo utente di Kayla
Ottobre 2017
This room is an absolute gem! We were greeted by a sparkling clean room and a space where all the extras have been thought of. Terry left us a light breakfast which was delightful in the morning. I would highly recommend this room on your next visit to Eugene!

Profilo utente di Laura
Settembre 2017
I would highly recommend Terry's place to anyone looking for a place to relax in Eugene. The room was clean and comfortable. There is a small kitchenette space with a dorm style refrigerator which Terry stocks with food for a light breakfast. A small table and chairs provide a great place for a coffee break just outside. We would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Lisa
Settembre 2017
Terry's place is amazing! She offers a cute private room with a separate entrance and private bathroom, and so much more! There were drinks and snacks, including a bagel for breakfast. She also offers advice on local restaurants to check out. It was very quiet and peaceful.

Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2017
Beautiful, very private room with large private bathroom. Everything has been thought of here, including a lovely breakfast bowl of fresh fruit, bagel and cheeses. I breakfasted each day sitting out in a private area, surrounded by colorful artfully placed objects and lush plants. Terry has quite a green thumb

Profilo utente di Natalie
Agosto 2017
This was a great room! It felt more like a small studio. Almost anything you might need is provided. Also, Terry is friendly and helpful. Great location in walkable neighborhood.

Profilo utente di Ashley
Agosto 2017
A truly lovely hostess and home - warm and welcoming. I greatly appreciated all of the fabulous amenities, the private suite, and Terry's wonderful way of making you feel comfortable.

Eugene, Oregon, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di TerryTerry è un Superhost.
I'm retired from education, a community garden gardener, Tai Chi and Qigong practitioner, hiker, kayak mountain lakes, love good movies and novels and love my sweet 1920s house so much that I enjoy sharing it with family, friends, and new folk. My new Labradoodle pup is 18 mos…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili