Vai al contenuto
Salva questo annuncio.
Stanza privata in casa

Beautiful, Upscale Suburban Retreat

Profilo utente di Melissa
Melissa

Beautiful, Upscale Suburban Retreat

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno privato
PUNTI FORTI DELLA CASA
Pulizia perfetta5 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Melissa è un Superhost.I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

4,000 sq. ft. of quiet, upscale, suburban retreat await you for your next stay. Feel free to bask in the sun out back, cool off in the pool or relax in the hot tub. If you're feeling energized, a full gym, complete with separate weight room and cardio room are at your fingertips. This home is 15-minutes from downtown Syracuse and surrounded by various State Parks and trails. Take a short drive to the wineries, or visit Destiny USA. Hungry? Make use of the gourmet kitchen. Just relax.

Servizi

Cucina
Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Idromassaggio

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai neonati (età inferiore ai 2 anni) e agli animali domestici - Due to the nature of my job with many early mornings, the dogs in the house, the pool, etc., I have deemed this not suitable for infants.
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi
L'orario di check-in è tra le 15:00 e le 20:00, mentre quello di check-out è previsto entro le 10:00
Self check-in con tastierino numerico

Disponibilità

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Joan
Joan
agosto 2018
Melissa offers a clean, quiet, orderly, and well maintained home in Fayetteville, NY. She is a great host. Her home is on a quiet street in Fayetteville with a spacious well landscaped yard that backs up to a beautiful cultivated field. Its a beautiful setting while still loca…
Profilo utente di Tarik
Tarik
agosto 2018
Beautiful updated home with great amenities. Melissa was a great host and always around if we needed anything. Pool and patio area were awesome places for relaxing and enjoying the weather. We also really enjoyed the billiards table and living room with massive flat screen tv.
Profilo utente di Sara
Sara
luglio 2018
Melissa is a fabulous host. Her home is simply beautiful!The bedrooms are comfortable and appointed like they in a catalog. We enjoyed the pool and slept great. Thank you Melissa!
Profilo utente di Roger
Roger
luglio 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Melissa at her home. She frequently checked in with us to ensure we had the amenities that we needed and more. We chose her home for the spacious rooms, outdoor swimming pool, and pool table. While we took advantage of these things, it was Meli…
Profilo utente di Crystal
Crystal
giugno 2018
Melissa was an amazing host! Not only does she offer a lovely home, but is efficient as well. Anything I mentioned, she would fix, or have someone fix as soon as possible, like her hot tub when I couldn't figure it out. She is a fast texter as well! It came in handy when we were …
Profilo utente di Dawn
Dawn
maggio 2018
Melissa was a terrific and attentive host giving us the space we needed to feel comfortable including full use of her home. The location was very convenient and in a quiet residential neighbourhood. Only 20 minutes from excellent shopping and 15 minutes to a beautiful state park…
Profilo utente di Charise
Charise
maggio 2018
Melissa was super flexible and understanding re late night flight arrival from west coast. And even helped me with my big ass bag. I was left to my own activities and schedule. But she was really gracious about inviting me for a cocktail when she had friends over on the weekend. …

Ospitato da Melissa

Fayetteville, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal marzo 2018
Profilo utente di Melissa
8 recensioni
Melissa è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I am a 37-year-old medical professional, with a background as a former professional athlete, personal trainer, musician, and culinary student. When I am not working, I am likely spending time with my 3 small dogs, cooking, spending low key times with friends and family, sitting …
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere