Groundfloor dining room with access to the garden, that can be usedKitchen with gas hob and espresso machine, that can be used
Nice room in Broadway Market
Ospitato da Eva
Eva è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

One double room and available in a bright and spacious home. 5 min from Broadway Market and London Fields. Lovely area with plenty of cafés, restaurants, galleries and several street markets. Open plan kitchen, comfy sitting room, lovely garden ...

L'alloggio

The house is located in a pedestrianised street, so it is nice and calm evenso it is in the middle of the hustle and bustle of East London.

The property comprises of a large open plan kitchen with breakfast/dinner table, that goes out onto the garden; a double reception room with a comfortable sofa for lounging and reading the weekend papers; a bathroom with a nice bath tub and a walk in shower.

Accesso ospiti

The room is located on the 2nd floor. The communal spaces described above like kitchen, garden, living room can be used as well.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As little and as much as you would like.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a wifi connection everywhere in the house. From time to time the entire house can be rented. Please enquire for dates / prices if you are interested in this.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Sconto settimanale: 23%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 15:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

Just look after the place in the way you would like a guest to look after yours. From our experience respect in combination with common sense will go a long way - in addition there is a 'around the house manual' for extra info ;)


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mike
Luglio 2016
Eva was a friendly and helpful host, who was quick to communicate and reply to messages. The room itself was cosy, with a comfortable bed, hangers in the wardrobe, fresh water and towels all supplied. The bathroom was stylish (rain shower, tub, cool tiles) and there was plenty of hot water. Eva's place is very close to nice restaurants/pubs, as well as Broadway & Netil Markets on Saturday (10/15 mins walk), as well as local parks, whilst Haggerston Overground station is less than 15 mins walk away. Overall, I had a nice time at Eva's - thanks so much!

Profilo utente di Cherie
Luglio 2016
We were made to feel very welcome. Their daughter is adorable and a very happy wee girl. Rare to find garden sap ace so close to the city so this was a bonus. Close to a canal and cafes/bars.

Profilo utente di Rupert
Luglio 2016
I was made to feel very much at home and enjoyed my stay in this excellently refurbished house. The location was ideal for me and I enjoyed eating out nearby and taking a dip in the London Fields Lido, that was only 10 mins away on foot.

Profilo utente di Kike
Luglio 2016
Lovely place to stay, clean, comfortable, well connected and for a fair price. Great hosts who gave us some tips of the neighborhood, which is great to discover, and treated us like friends and not costumers.

Profilo utente di Yves
Ottobre 2014
Located in a very lively part of Hackney, with a village atmosphere, close to Broadway Market, this accommodation in Eva's house was just ideal for our short visit to London. While easily accessible by car (off the ringroad) and situated outside the congestion charge area , the area offers plenty of cafes, pubs and places where to experience the English way of life. On the other hand, London Center is easily reachable by walking and public transports. Welcomed by a friend of the family, living in the house, we quickly felt ourselves home in both our rooms. it was also nice to be allowed to use the open kitchen/dining space for a family breakfast.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Eva

Eva is an artist living and working in London.

Tasso di risposta: 60%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili