Private Room - Rivonia, Sandton
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private bedroom with en-suite bathroom in a 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms apartment. Parking available. Centrally located in secure neighbourhood Rivonia. Walking distance to shops, restaurants & gym. 10 mins drive to JHB biggest mall & Gautrain station.

L'alloggio

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor so it will be good daily exercise with the stairs for you. The building is quiet. There is security guards 24/7, CCTV and access key into the building.Your room has a shower and you are sharing the guest's toilet, there is a door from your room to the toilets and you can lock the guest's access to the toilet. We will be sharing the rest of the apartment. I'm in Sales & Marketing in the IT industry. I do travel often for work . I can get a family member or friend to check on you and make sure you are fine if I can not be there during the duration of your whole stay.

Accesso ospiti

You can use anything in the apartment but my room is off limits. Smoking is allowed only on the balcony. The kitchen has all the usual items - iron, washing machine, cutlery, cooking utensils and a juicer which you can use. The helper, Sifiso, comes once a week, but you're encouraged to do your own dishes and laundry (she can iron them when she comes). I am a neat person, so please take care not to leave a mess. The TV can be used to watch shows you have on your computer. There is wifi in the apartment that you can use. You can consume items in the fridge provided you replace them. Feel at home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to interact with guests. I can recommend places to go to depending on what you want to do and maybe go with you if I am available.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is security guards 24/7, CCTV and access key into the building.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

As I am not a smoker, kindly do only smoke on the balcony.
Do not waste electricity or water
Please do not leave clothing or dirty dishes around the apartment.
No druggies or people who want to party every night of the week.
Please be respectful of neighbours, no excessive noise after 10pm.
Do not bring anyone else but yourselves to the apartment with you.
If you're renting a car, there is a free and secure parking available.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Johannesburg, SudafricaMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Carine

Hello, Bonjour, Bom dia :).. I am a young lady originally from Cameroon and have been living in South Africa for over 10yrs now (first 5 yrs in Capetown and now Johannesburg.. following the money..lol).. I am a French-speaker and some people can not tell when I speak English because I do not have the accent :-).. I work in Sales and Marketing and travel a lot for work (Africa, Europe and Middle East). The best part of my job is seeing many places, meeting people from various backgrounds and most importantly getting to know their culture and food.. I love cooking and entertaining friends.. I can be the life of the party but also know how to enjoy a relaxed and laid back evening/day.. I am Christian and easily make friends and get along with people irrespective of their spiritual orientation, race or age. I am also very close to my family. Ok enough said ;) I will let you find out more when I host you, hopefully soon. A bientot

Lingue: English, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili