Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

Sweet home away from home. $23 per night

Profilo utente di Greg/Bethel
Greg/Bethel

Sweet home away from home. $23 per night

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato

Sweet home away from home.. A fantastic room with private bathroom and living space available in a nice house in a centralized area. A shopping complex right in front of the house, on a bus route so you do not have to worry about getting around. Lots of parking space also. The kitchen is shared, you just clean up after using. The house is also well kept and clean.

Servizi

Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Wi-fi
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Ferro da stiro
Appendiabiti

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Natalya
Natalya
agosto 2018
Great Place To Stay For A Couple Nights!
Profilo utente di Anselmo
Anselmo
agosto 2018
Great hosts!
Profilo utente di Jose
Jose
agosto 2018
BEDBUGS! Stay away until the host gives assurance they got rid of them (I suggested them to spend one night in the room to prove cleanliness). I got 38 bites, I'm typing with one hand and scratching with the other. Were not for the bedbugs, I would have rated this place as 5 star…
Profilo utente di Greg/Bethel
Risposta di Greg/Bethel:
Thank you so much for your review and concerns. We do our best to give our guests the best and we will continue to do so and our consistent guests can attest to our hospitality and concerns about their welfare also. In order to keep up the quality and hospitality we have taken into consideration your suggestions. We have thoroughly cleaned everywhere and fumigated the rooms again.. We wash and change all the sheets regularly and have done so again.. once again thanks for your concerns, we appreciate it. Best wishes
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Anselmo
Anselmo
agosto 2018
Ok for the price.
Profilo utente di Hajira
Hajira
agosto 2018
They were nice people but they should mention the 10pm gate closed restriction. And it is a restriction. It's annoying to call/message in the middle of the night and wake host up to open the gate. The irritation in their voice was obvious. Also, it's really rude to say no to a bo…
Profilo utente di Greg/Bethel
Risposta di Greg/Bethel:
Thanks for your review Hajira, honestly appreciated.. the issue of the gate has been addressed already. Prior to now, we have never had issues with the gate or the time.. we have been very flexible with the past guest and they have been understanding too, every home have their rules and as you know the house is on a very busy street and you don’t expect the gate to be wide opened all night long, you were in the house and called at midnight that you wanted to go out and would be by 6am.. we opened for you to leave and opened for you when coming back, we didn’t keep you waiting outside for a minute.. secondly for the water issue you said, it’s funny cos you checked at about 7pm, took you in and showed you round the house.. you said and I quote- is the water for the guest or just for our use and I replied saying it was for our use.. and you said no problem you were going to store, that you would get water... you didn’t say you needed water. Water is no big deal, we offer our guest water when they need it, we even offer way more than water.. if they need anything they ask.. that is why I give out my cell to the guest to call or text me if they needed anything.. so u saying we didn’t give you water when you never asked for it, it’s totally out of place.. anyways, thanks for your stay/review.. totally appreciated.
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Lindsey
Lindsey
agosto 2018
Great place for a quick and easy stay! Bethel was extremely helpful in my late arrival.
Profilo utente di Yehonatan
Yehonatan
agosto 2018
Nice place, nice people. About 15 min from downtown Houston.

Ospitato da Greg/Bethel

Membro dal febbraio 2018
Profilo utente di Greg/Bethel
54 recensioni
Hello everyone, we are greg and bethel. We live in an old mansion with lots of space, garden and walkways. Its not the usual stylish houses in contemporary times but it sure is an old beautiful piece. Our home is situated at the center of town, making movement around town easily …
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa