Sukhumvit52 near SkyTrain to BkkCBD
Sukhumvit52 near SkyTrain to BkkCBD
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

This is a very new, very clean, spacious 52-sq.m. private room in a modern style condominium, 9 kms. from the heart of Bangkok Central Business District.

It is conveniently located just 250 meters from the On-nuch SkyTrain Station on Sukhumvit rd., Bangkok, Thailand. Taking the SkyTrain to Bangkok CBD is just 10 minutes.

We offer one big, air-conditioned bedroom with a king-sized bed, plus a walk-in closet, very clean bathroom with water heater, air-conditioned, large living room plus kitchen facilities, and a large, breezely balcony on the 7th. floor (enjoy our "unique rattan swing"), overlooking the swimming pool.

A large LCD TV is provided for, as well as a microwave oven and a 2-door refrigerator. There is a free WiFi internet in the reading room of a common area, and around the swimming pool, which you are free to use the facilities.

This condominium is just 200 meters from the Tesco Lotus Hypermart, which is open daily from early morning till midnight. There is 24-hour McDonald's and other famous international KFC, food court, and many, many more!

You will surely enjoy your visit to Bangkok, with comfort and convenience, at a very economical rate.


Servizi
Cucina
Ascensore
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Smoking is permitted in the balcony.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Bangkok, TailandiaMembro dal Agosto 2011
Profilo utente di Vajirune

At this age of 62 years young, I'm still leading an active and fitness lifestyle.
I go to the gym, jog and cycle outdoor 4-5 days a week.
Photography is my favorite hobby.
Golf is still my social sport.
I do not smoke, but can socialize a few drinks with friends.
I'm friendly and love to meet new friends...
:))

Lingue: English, ภาษาไทย

Il quartiere

Annunci simili