Living room
Intera casa/apt
4 ospiti
1 camera
2 letti
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
726 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

In the very city center, a charming and bright apartment with all comforts recently renovated. You will have an easy access to the best of culture, shopping and nightlife. The flat is served by all public transports and connections to the airports.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 60€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 50€
Cauzione: 300€

Descrizione

In the very city center, a charming and bright apartment with all comforts recently renovated. You will have an easy access to the best of culture, shopping and nightlife. The flat is served by all public transports and connections to the airports.

CENTRAL LOCATION: the flat is in a building on one of the main streets of the city. It is three/four minutes far from Piazza del Duomo on foot.

COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION: The flat is 70 sqm on the fourth floor and has been recently renovated. It is composed by:
- entrance hall
- master bedroom with large walk-in closet, queen-size bed, two design bedside tables and an ancient desk with an armchair.
- bathroom with a window and a bath tub with glass for shower
- living room with three windows (two on the main street), a well equipped kitchen, a double sofa bed and a bookcase with books available for reading.

The furniture is completed by washing machine, dishwasher, TV, internet/wifi, stereo, air conditioning, exercise bike and a hairdryer.

The price includes utilities, laundry and internet. The apartment offers the chance to experience the city in the charm of the "old Milan", with all the comforts of a recent renovation.

The building has an entrance with a doorman during working hours and an elevator.

I live on the top floor of the same building and I can provide any information about my city: restaurants, nightlife events and exhibitions.

I will try to be present at your arrival, but in case of delay, please call me as soon as possible advising the new arrival time. In any case, the building has a doorman.

The neighborhood has restaurants, bars and shops to satisfy all your needs.

Opposite to the building a pharmacy. In the same street there are two multiplex cinemas and just behind the corner there are a bakery and a newspaper kiosk. Within a couple minute walk there are two pay and display parking lots and a bit further, two modern gyms.

The flat is very well served by public transportation. Two minutes on foot to the nearest underground stations: MISSORI (yellow line) and DUOMO (red and yellow lines). Under the building there are the stops of trams 2, 3 and 14 and the of parking BikeMi (bike rental).

CULTURE: La Scala theatre, Castello Sforzesco, the Royal Palace and Museo del Novecento, Cenacolo di Leonardo, Brera

SHOPPING: walking distance from the areas of Via Manzoni, Corso Vittorio Emanuele, the Fashion District.

NIGHTLIFE: a couple of Michelin starred restaurants, Colonne di San Lorenzo/Ticinese and a 20-minute walk from the Navigli.

It is recommended that guests discretion and respect of the apartment reserved for quiet people, who do not bear nuisance to those who work in the building. It should be noted that the common areas are under video surveillance.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in dopo le 14:00

Smoking and pets are strictly forbidden.


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 02 Aprile 2017 - 09 Aprile 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 6 notti.

128 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Camilla

Camilla

Milano, Italia · Membro dal Febbraio 2014

My name is Camilla and I am a sociable person who likes staying with friends. I enjoy traveling, skiing and the seaside.

Some friends of mine had great experiences using Airbnb, so I decided to rent my apartment through this platform. I used to live there when I was a child. I love it and I hope my guests will have the same good time I had there.

Now I live upstairs and I am available for any need. Please call me on my mobile phone if you need anything. I'll do my best to help my guests.

I love my city and my neighborhood, where I have been living since I was a child. I can help you to find a good restaurant, a shop or to suggest a walk in the park.

When my guests leave, I kindly ask them to write a review on Airbnb about their time in my apartment. I hope they felt as they were at home.

I hope to meet you soon!!

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social