Whole 1B Williamsburg Brooklyn NYC
Ospitato da Pa
Pa è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Clean, centrally located one bedroom apartment in Williamsburg, BK still available for the summer vacation!

L'alloggio

* We are ideally looking one person/couple to rent during in August while we are away for work. We will be gone July 31st to August 22, 2017.

The apt is located in New York City's, Brooklyn Borough. Located in the artistic and hip Williamsburg & old, ethnic, Polish Greenpoint neighborhoods--just two metro stops from NYC. Our favorite part of living here is the delicious, cheap local food, the eclectic art scene, and indie music that is unique to Brooklyn!

It is in the 4th floor of building built in 2010, furnished with the usual apartment necessities and with a coin operated washing/dryer in the bottom level. The apartment is quiet, with great neighbors and lots of natural sunlight. It has one bedroom with a double bed with air-conditioning that is separated from the living-room and kitchen. It has also a sofa-bed for one more traveler.

Ideally located close to the East River and McCarran city park where you can enjoy a picnic, play tennis, hand ball or a run around the track. In the summer months you can find live summer concerts in Williamsburg Park

It is ten minutes walk to the closest metro station that takes you to the heart of Manhattan, Union Square (New York City), or 15 min walk to the second closest metro station that takes you to lower Manhattan (Lower East Side). It is about a 10-15 minute train ride to NYC.

The apartment is in a tree-lined neighborhood. Neighbors in my building are relatively young, no children. Citi bikes are one block away to rent.

Lots of Indie shops, vintage clothing shops, local restaurant, farmers market, artists and galleries, bars, beer gardens, clubs, etc. It's a great area!

* Please note that since we live here, same day bookings are less likely to get accepted. We need at least 48hrs notice so that we can prepare the place for you.

ABOUT US:

We are a couple. I work at the university as a professor. My boyfriend is a designer. We enjoy traveling and meeting new people--I guess that's for most of us :)


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 87 €
Deposito cauzionale 175 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Norayr
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Ruth
Gennaio 2016
We stayed at Pa's for a week over New Year's and it was perfect. Clean, comfortable, convenient and she was a great host. Sunny in the morning and quiet at night with plenty of space for a NYC 1-bedroom. Heat, shower and kitchen all worked well. Thanks so much! Definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Tuija
Dicembre 2014
I stayed at Pa's place with my friend over our Christmas vacation in NYC. It was our first AirBnb trip and it couldn't have been better. The apartment was comfy and cozy and it's location just great with only a short walk to the L train. We didn't get to meet Pa in person but she was within reach the whole time and was quick to answer all our questions. Just an overall positive experience!

Profilo utente di Louise
Aprile 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. Pa is very helpful and has a great taste. The apartment is charming and is even better than it looks on the pictures.

Profilo utente di Monica
Gennaio 2014
Thanks Pa! Your place was perfect for our stay in Williamsburg over the New Year's holiday. Great location and walking distance to everything.

Profilo utente di Victoria
Victoria
Settembre 2013
Great flat, good location and very helpful host. An excellent experience overall.

Profilo utente di Cristina
Luglio 2013
The reservation was canceled 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2009
Profilo utente di Pa

Hi, I'm originally for California and moved to NYC for work. Right night, I teach at the University and am returning home on my break to visit the family with my boyfriend.

Pa and Kamil

Il quartiere

Annunci simili