Front patioPoolside terrace table and chairs for 20


Stanza privata

5 ospiti

1 stanza

3 Letti


Stanza privata

5 ospiti

1 stanza

3 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We offer a unique chance to discover the beautiful cities of Andalusia from the calm countryside 10 minutes drive from Ronda and it's excellent network of trains and buses. If you don't have a car, there is a pick up and drop off service available.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 3
Animali: Cane(i), gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The house is an old fully renovated Cortijo set on the hillside with spectacular views. We have eight bedrooms, hidden corners, private and communal terraces. 4 of the rooms are en-suite with private terraces and 4 share 3.5 bathrooms.
There are services available and self catering is encouraged, we have two kitchens with big fridge space and two utility rooms.
The pool side bar also has cooking facilities and there is an outside oven and brick built BBQ area.
We make a craft beer, bread, olive oil and this year make wine all from natural ingredients grown on the farm.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all the benefits of The White Olive. Guests can visit the brewery on brew day and there is beer and olive oil available for consumption. There is also access to a large vegetable patch the guests enjoy helping themselves to and fresh farmhouse eggs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There is always somebody around to welcome guests and help with any questions. We often collect guests from nearby station and drop them off.
There are services are available.

Il quartiere

The house is set in a rural location within walking distance to two bars and restaurants and half an hours walk from the town of Arriate which also has trains and buses. There are some excellent hiking trails and more sedate walks to visit and try local vineyard produce nearby.

Un giro nei dintorni

Ronda has excellent transport options for getting around. There are direct trains to Cordoba, Madrid or Granada and buses to all major cities that link up the rest of Europe. If you don't have a car, there is a pick up and drop off service available to local areas.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are a rural location.
We are set in 13 hectares of productive land. 4 hectares of barley grown for beer and a 40 acre olive grove for olive oil. There is a 1st aid box but please remember to bring appropriate footwear and various creams for the sun and repellents.


Regole della casa

There are no rules as such and we hope people feel home from home are aware of other peoples space and that they treat the house as they would their own.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Marzo 2017 - 31 Dicembre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ivan
Settembre 2014
The house is soooo beautiful and WILL is a very good host .Will invited us to have dinner with his friends it was an amazing afternoon :-) We stayed only 2 nights it was too short . Next time we stay there for a week . It was the best place on our trip (16 days) in Andalusia . Thank you WILL Many greetings from the Wolves IVAN + SILKE + LEON + TOM

Profilo utente di Estrella
Luglio 2014
This house is absolutely beautiful. I travelled in a group of 14 people and everyone loved every corner of it. The views and the pool are exceptional. Will is very friendly and helpful and a very good cook! The White Olive is the perfect place to wind down and relax.

Profilo utente di Kate
Giugno 2014
So pleased we found this place - we had a great 3 nights here and wished we were staying for longer. The old farmhouse is full of character, and the rooms are beautifully done, and spotless. The views are incredible, and the pool is set overlooking miles of countryside. Would highly recommend staying here if you are looking for something a little different and off the beaten track. You will feel at home very quickly! Will is a great host. Friendly, helpful and will happily organise meals for you/a group at the house if you would like, if not the kitchen is very well equipped to self cater. 5 stars! Kate & Ant

Profilo utente di Flora
Giugno 2014
The White Olive is a beautiful property with breathtaking views. Will is very sweet and accommodating. It is a lovely place to stay and only a ten minute drive to Ronda. Stay here if you are looking for a retreat!

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Maggio 2014
We had our first night ever in Spain at Will's place coming from Malaga. He was accommodating with a cot for our 18 months. The room was clean and lovely. We would have stayed there for a week

Profilo utente di Jonny
Aprile 2014
Totally exceeded expectation. A beautiful farmhouse and a great host. Thoroughly recommend and excellent value!!

Profilo utente di Elad
Aprile 2014
This place was one of the peaks of our whole trip ! Absolutely amazing ! From the first moment we felt like home and such a wonderful home :) Will is a great freind, willing to help in anything, and indeed he took care of us in what ever we asked in such a pleasant vibe.. If you are looking for a bit of differant experience from the usual tour route, this is a great place to pass few days in a little paradise (more the better). surely we are going to come back !

Questo host ha 77 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ronda, Spagna · Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Will

I like peace and tranquillity, great weather for growing things and roaring fires.
An outdoor lifestyle with plenty of time during the day to recuperate, I enjoy having parties at the house in summer. Cooking and looking after peoples interests.
I can not live without friends & family, good hostmanship, beer and sun.
I hope to be friendly, discreet, busy and formal to people I do not know very well.
My motto seems to be a moving target but for now it is, don't regret the things you have and didn't do.

Tasso di risposta: 90%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora