Front YardBack Yard


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We have a cozy room in a beautiful large house available in the Palms neighborhood in West Los Angeles. The house has a beautiful yard, and is just few blocks away from the bars, restaurants, and transit access of Venice and Sepulveda blvd.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 29€
Cauzione: 480€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 72€ / notte

Descrizione

We have a cozy room in a beautiful large house available in the Palms neighborhood in West Los Angeles. The house has a beautiful yard, and is just few blocks away from the bars, restaurants, and transit access of Venice and Sepulveda blvd.

My house is large and have a nice characteristic with nice furniture, It make you well come .

guest have access to kitchen, (limited, light cooking) , enjoy the beautiful back yard, deck sitting area in the back or front yard.

If I am not busy with my work and personal life I will enjoy talking, socializing and going places with my guest

quite, airy breezy area, very friendly neighborhood,
close and accessible by bus or freeway to major attraction of the the city like beaches, Down town, Hollywood and Beverly hills

Walking distance to food market restaurant and fast food, and shops.
Easy access to buses to different direction to major attraction, like beaches, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Down Town Los Angeles

Provided to guest: Towels, Shampoo, Soap.
My house have 2 bathroom totally separated.
I have mine and you have yours.
have 2 room to rent on Airbnb, if the other room is not rented you have private bathroom


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 19:00.

Clean after yourself, no partying or loud music otherwise we can enjoy the house together


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

13 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Marzo 2017
Violet is a warm and helpful host. She responded to my emails within several hours. When I called her for a small emergency she called back immediately and came to her house quickly to help me. Bedroom has comforable double bed & private bath with a door that separates the hall in between from the rest of the house for complete privacy. The house is not "updated" in any fashion, but just as it appears in photos - very comfortable, with a beautiful patio off the livingroom good for relaxing with a cup of coffee. There is street parking with no restrictions on the block. I would definitely return.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Gennaio 2017
Violet has a beautiful home. I felt very comfortable throughout my entire stay.

Profilo utente di Nina
Agosto 2016
Meine liebe Violet, du hast ein tolles Haus und einen wunderschönen Garten - in deinem ""kleinen Paradies" kann man sich rundum wohlfühlen. Du weißt ja, wie ich mich gefreut habe, als ich in deinem Garten einen Kolibri gesehen haben - zum ersten Mal in meinem Leben. Du hast mich mit offenen Armen empfangen: Du bist so gastfreundlich, herzlich und kommunikativ. Ich habe unsere Gespräche in deiner Küche bei persischem Tee sehr genossen und dein großes Interesse an anderen Kulturen gespürt. Vielen Dank, dass ich bei dir wohnen durfte - es hat mir viel Freude gemacht. Das Heimweh nach Deutschland, nach meinem Mann, nach meiner Familie und meinen Freunden wurde durch deine herzliche Art leichter. Danke für alles! Nina

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Settembre 2015
Communicating with Violet was easy and clear. She advised me to take the shuttle from the airport to her house which was just right. Her home is as beautiful as the pictures show! Violet greeted me with warmth upon arrival and this quality just grew the more we got to know one another! I felt right at home and at ease with her and her daughter who was back from college. I made friends with them which I was a blessing. They gave me privacy and also were open to conversation. I feel super lucky to have met Violet and her super cool daughter and stay in her lovely home! I recommend her highly.
Profilo utente di Violet
Risposta di Violet:
Vanessa you are sooo sweet and I wish to have you here again. your description of my house and me were really nice, thank you and good luck
Settembre 2015

Profilo utente di Brad
Agosto 2015
Violets place is very nice and clean, exactly as described.she is a great host and so friendly.would love to stay here again if I'm in the area

Profilo utente di Sandy
Luglio 2015
Violet is a kind and warm person, she will welcome you and treats you like a family member. The room is cozy and have a nice feeling, I was sleeping like a baby. I will definably come back just to hang out with her.
Profilo utente di Violet
Risposta di Violet:
Thank you sandy. I love to hear from you and see you. good luck to your life and wrork
Luglio 2015

Profilo utente di Meg
Luglio 2015
Violet was so hospitable and warm. From the moment I arrived, she invited me to join her for a glass of wine in her beautiful back garden (a relaxing oasis). I felt very comfortable at her home. The room was clean and just as advertised. I didn't see Violet too much after arriving as I were not home at the same times, but when she was around, she made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend staying at Violet's.

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Los Angeles, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Violet

Hello, my name is Violet, and I am a loan consultant who works from home. I have two grown children, both are out of house, and have 2 extra room that I'd like to share with you all! I take great pride in my home, and especially my yard. My home has a large yard with a variety of plants, trees, and flowers, that is truly a joy to sit and relax in. In my free time, I like to spend time in the yard, enjoy nature, and drink tea. I enjoy traveling and been in many parts of the world. I like to meet new people and I'd love to have you at my home, and share a bit of Los Angeles with you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.