Kitchen
Beach house - Paradise near Byron
Beach house - Paradise near Byron
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This 1940's beach cottage is situated 5 minutes from a beautiful, uncrowded beach. Located in a quiet, sleepy neighborhood - enjoy the sunny backyard, listening to the birds & sounds of the waves. All you need to do is relax!

L'alloggio

Welcome to the beach house, just 20 minutes to Byron Bay and 5 minute stroll to the beach & great waves. This 2 bedroom house has charm and character. A space for everyone to hang and a new verandah out the back has just been built (July 2016). The house offers the opportunity for 4 adults and a kid or two. There are 2 queen size beds and we could organise mattresses on the floor for children who could sleep in the music room (3rd bedroom). Extra charges only apply to adults.
Check in 2pm
Check out 10am

Use the house as if it was your own. Help yourself to fresh herbs and salad greens from the garden.

Free wi-fi
Beach bikes
Surf board
Kayak
BYO Sheets and towels
BBQ
Outdoor table and chairs

We will be contactable if you have any problems.

This is the greatest place to live on the North Coast! If you like a quiet, relaxed place with access to beautiful beaches, walks, surf breaks, kayaking, farmers markets, cafes, nature, whale & dolphin spotting - then this is for you! Located just 30 minutes to Gold Coast Airport and 20 minutes to Byron Bay and surrounds - it's the ideal place to holiday. There are fine art galleries, the hills are alive, the food scene is part of the culture and lifestyle of Byron Bay- choose your surroundings from relaxing at home to walking on stunning beaches, to an array of music. Brunswick Heads also had a great range of dining options and the river runs beside the town. Enjoy watching the pelicans, fish off the rocks or the kids can enjoy themselves in the river or at Torakina beach. We will leave you a list of amazing things to do and where we like to eat!

Let me know if you need information about car rental or airport pick ups. Their is local bus services and taxi services.

If you have small kids then just let us know so we can make it friendly for them. If you have a pet and would like to bring it or if you can look after our dog and/or cat then we could look at a better price!

A few renovations have been done and the house is freshly painted. We just have not had time to re-do the photos.

Accesso ospiti

You can access the whole house except underneath it!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We mostly go away so we cannot offer support throughout your stay but we are well connected and have friends who can help out at short notice if need be.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 68 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 51 €
Deposito cauzionale 342 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

It's a sleepy neighborhood so it's not a party house. Please smoke outside only. Respect the place as if it were your own!


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Jo
Gennaio 2016
Amy was a wonderful host and she has a beautiful place. The images don't really give it justice. The house is perfect for 2 couples but she was kind enough to set an extra bed for our 5th friend. You can tell it's her home; every frame and every corner has a story. Not far from her house there is a community garden where you can pick and enjoy fresh herbs and veggies. The beach is also walking distance and dog friendly which was great for us. And only a short drive away there is a river, markets, cafes and shops. Everything you need for a perfect holiday. South Golden is very close to

Profilo utente di KimKim è un Superhost.
Aprile 2015
Amy's house was even better than the pictures! There are ceiling fans and all the windows have insect screens so it's easy to get a great flow of air. Amy was a great communicator, and she had provided some fantastic touches: fresh roses; all the extras for cooking; lots of ice; and fruit, muesli, and milk in the fridge. We had pre-arranged to use the music room as a third bedroom: the single bed was perfectly comfortable for a 173 cm adult. There is an extra room not shown in the pictures which was sunny in the mornings - great for the first coffee! And the back yard is lovely, with a real sense of private space. The linen was in great condition and having the extra towels was a bonus. Thanks again Amy!

South Golden Beach, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Amy

I have been living in the Northern Rivers area near Byron Bay for the last 9 years and most recently by the beach in a small but super friendly community- South Golden Beach.

I work in the disability sector- passionate about equality, inclusion and human rights. Love to travel, experience indigenous cultures - especially Aboriginal culture and art.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili