Living Room(view from east)Living Room(view from south)
CONVERTED MONASTERY IN DTLA/KTOWN
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I've lived in this simple,comfy&cozy converted monastery for over 18yrs.This townhouse is commuter friendly to major streets,fwys & public transpo. Its a great quiet,comfortable creative space to successfully get around LA.

L'alloggio

Ideal for couples.Great space to cook or just hang out in. Relax on the balcony or patio before heading out ! The vaulted ceilings and original craftsmanship in this converted monastery provides a comforting, serene and even generous amount of space for privacy. The 1120sqft ,two story space gives plenty of room to accommodate your needs and presents great options for couples as well.

Accommodates 6 people if there are 2 to a bed...
2 full size queen
1 full size queen air mattress
1 full single single air mattress

We are a quick commute in either direction to DTLA, Korea town or Silverlake/Sunset Junction that features really great restaurants,spas and venues such destinations as Honeycutt, Nokia Theater The Perch, Staple Center, Beverly Hot Springs(the only natural hot spring in Los Angeles 15min away) ,Wi Spa(5min away)The Standard,MOCA, Disney Hall and much more.
7/11 ,Starbucks,laundromats, pharmacies and supermarkets( Ralphs,Vons,Korean Market and Whole Foods) are 2min to 10min away...PLUS...Thai food deliveries till 3am!!!

Accesso ospiti

Full access to kitchen( includes bevergaes,breads and eggs), living ,dining room and patio area in the rear.The guest room also includes a mini-fridge(includes breads and beverages).

Interazione con gli ospiti

Because reservations are for the entire home, the only time there is any interaction is the meet and greet at the beginning of the reservation and the end at the departure. Otherwise guest can contact me for questions and/or assistance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Parking options are street parking or off street parking at the parking garage on the corner of 6th and Carondolet.


Servizi
Internet
Interfono
Colazione
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 22 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 22 €
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 11:00

Very relaxed vibe in the house. Usually very quiet. Please leave footwear in the shoe chest.Cigarette smoking outside please. Sorry no pets. Only other 'rules' are just the common sense stuff. i.e. if you come home really late after a heavy night out, do not disturb the neighbors.
Please handle all fixtures with care.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Janette
Agosto 2017
Jeff was an amazing host from the very beginning to the very end. He was so accepting of our early check in request. When we arrived, he was quick to offer recommendations on local grocery stores, sushi, spa and late night eats. He even offered a selection of to-go menus along with in home amenities like Breakfaat items and so much water! The place was spacious, the patio was lovely and the vibes were good. I was so excited to see the speaker, iPhone attachments etc to really make the music happen and the ambiance was lovely. Next time I'm in LA, I can't wait to stop by!

Profilo utente di Avery
Agosto 2017
Jeff is the man! His place was perfect for our needs and he was a great host. Highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Kil
Luglio 2017
Whar a nice and kind host and antique place! He explaind a lot of things and prepared nice breakfast. It's near by Koreatown about 10min to drive.

Profilo utente di Ulisses
Luglio 2017
Jeff is a great host with a lot of knowledge of the surrounding area. Would recommend speaking to him if you are not all familiar with Korea town. Jeff was friendly when we first arrived and gave us a helpful rundown of the rules of the house. Very easy to talk to and was always willing to help us if we had any trouble during our stay. All the pictures posted reflected accurately of the place we stayed. The place was more than enough to accommodate the three of us and for the price it was a desirable location for our travels

Profilo utente di Marshall
Luglio 2017
Jeff is a very nice host and his home has a lot of character and is quite spacious. Nice outdoor space. Internet works well. Comfortably sleeps three people with three different beds. It's an older home, so keep that in mind when booking your stay. I think the photos and Airbnb description are very accurate though.

Profilo utente di Bryan
Giugno 2017
I had a wonderful time staying here is close to everywhere we want to go while we stayed there. Jeff was a great host he went above and beyond for and my brother while we where there.

Profilo utente di Wenqi
Maggio 2017
Jeff is soooooo nice. He is really really the most nice host I've ever met. We got a warm reception! He called us early to ask what kinds of juice he should prepare for us... and any time you meet a problem he is so willing and warm to solve for you!! The house is very cultured and absolutely interesting! The house is clean and there are many beds! Don't worry about the facility in the house. Jeff will prepare the best! By the way I love the music player in the living room another important thing is that the price is very nice and fair!

Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di Jeff

I'm a facilitator. In my professional life as well as my personal. I am a well traveled musician,native NY'r/transplant Californian.

5 Things: Peace of mind , comfort foods, unbelievable bargains, patience and kindness in strangers, warm and sunny days in the Seattle suburbs.
As a host....simple...I take care of you and make your life easy...if possible

Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili