Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in pernottamento e colazione

Bridgeview Inn Laoag Family Room D

Profilo utente di Claire
Claire

Bridgeview Inn Laoag Family Room D

12 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1 bagno privato
12 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
1 bagno privato

Bridgeview Inn is a cozy and peaceful place where you and your family and friends can rest and relax on your vacation.

Our place can be used for planning retreats and group seminars since we can accommodate upto 50 guests and above. Our place is also best for big family gatherings and barkada vacations.

Servizi

Aria condizionata
TV via cavo
Essenziali
Wi-fi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Colazione

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
2 letti king size, 3 letti matrimoniali

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Lallaine
Lallaine
febbraio 2018
Description are not the same on the site. I booked for 11 Pax for 6 beds and breakfast. Prior to booking confirmation, i texted claire if there are free breakfast and replied to me “YES” But when we arrived, there are 5 beds only. And the staff said that they don’t have 6 beds. …
Profilo utente di Claire
Risposta di Claire:
Ms. Lalaine, we apologized if you have experienced less than what you expected. For clarification we only provide 2 Free Breakfast to our guests and if you order more you will have to pay extra. The staff must be informed if guests were to claim there breakfast before hand so that the staff can prepare the food. Yes the owner did say the breakfast is included and free but not more than for 2 guests. The staff was trying to explain as best as they can about the situation that the Inn does not provide free breakfast for all guests and that guests must call or inform staff if they wanted breakfast. Regarding Receipt Maam, Airbnb provides each customer with their own order receipt, since guests pays at Airbnb directly which what the owner was trying to tell. Anyway, Maam we apologize and would take into consideration your review for the betterment of our service.
febbraio 2018

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Claire

Laoag City, FilippineMembro dal febbraio 2018
Profilo utente di Claire
2 recensioni
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili