Vai al contenuto
Villa intera

Ewa Villa, Seminyak - Potato Head, Kynd Community

Profilo utente di Bali Kin
Bali Kin

Ewa Villa, Seminyak - Potato Head, Kynd Community

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Self check-inPuoi effettuare facilmente il check-in con il portiere.
Pulizia perfetta7 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.

2 bedroom luxury villa with private pool.

Walking distance to many cool places like Woobar, Potato Head, KYND Community, Mirror Night Club, Red Ruby Night Club, Pepito Minimarket, Holy Crab and so on.

All price included
- Breakfast (for 4 people)
- 2 motorbikes
- Daily housekeeping


Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con personale dell'edificio


Accesso senza gradini all'ingresso della casa
Porta della camera da letto ampia


16 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Maharani
maggio 2018
It’s a great value. Villa manager and all staff - the cleaning lady are very nice and friendly. Prime location is just the best feature. Very recommended place to stay in Bali!
Profilo utente di Melissa
maggio 2018
We had high expectations on this Villa the pictures looked great we turn up to a green algae pool, stained furniture, broken decking, door to bathroom not staying shut and very run down Villa they were Charging top dollar for this as well. They did not want to refund us and want…
Profilo utente di Bali Kin
Risposta di Bali Kin:
Hello, Melissa! Thank you for the very kind review. We apologized for the inconvinience that you have to go through while staying in our villa for 3 hours. I don't know how you could review us though your reservation is canceled by system. The truth is, it's not that we don't want to refund you, we said we would gladly do so if the AirBnB chose to approve it. I still have my recorded message with the AirBnB team where I stated I would be happy to assist the refund process if my property is as bad as you told them. You see, our concern is because you were telling lies to AirBnB support team. There are few lies you told them such as : 1. Toilet flush that isn't working. I'm sure you still remember when our staff came by to the villa to check the toilet and you pretend to not know that it's working. Also you were telling some lies about the bathroom in the bedrooms, but you forbid our staff from going upstairs to check what's the problem. Maybe, you're afraid of being caught lying, again? 2. You told AirBnB support team that our property isn't what it looks like in the picture listed here. You were complaining about the stain on the floor, when clearly, you can see even in our photos we did not photoshopped these stains becaus it's not stain, it's a scratch marks on a stone floor due to usage. 3. You also tell lies about the electricity socket that is not being arranged well and dangerous for the guests, of course this also isn't true. The only truth that you were telling AirBnB and on your review is the green pool, which I admit was our fault. And you said you know much about pool, when obviosly you did not. It was a chemical reaction problem due to the sudden change of weather, it was raining when you arrived in case you forgot, so it's giving a different reaction to the pool that we did not see coming. And for that, we humbly apologize. Though it is very sad for us to get this kind of bad review when we hold ourselves from giving you some bad comments on your profile, we still thank you for taking your time to tell more lies. It really shows the person you are. And, we believe that not everyone in AirBnB is as tricky and cunning as you. We are very sure that the other guests who browse and somehow stumble upon your bad review would be smart enough to check out the other excellent reviews that we already have and still continue to get because our property and service quality are nothing but one of the best among other villa management in Bali. Best, Bali Kin.
maggio 2018
Profilo utente di Sarah
aprile 2018
수영장도 크고 사진과 동일한 빌라였습니다. 빌라 앞쪽으로 편의점 마사지샵 레스토랑 펍등등 위치적 근접성이 아주 좋아요. 단, 변기 수압 약해요... 그것만 빼면 다 좋았어요.
Profilo utente di 喬一
aprile 2018
The host and the housekeeper is nice. The last day, we needed to take the fast boat at 6:30 in the morning, and the housekeeper still prepared the breakfast for us. Thanks a lot!
Profilo utente di Aaron
aprile 2018
Excellent location, looks exactly as described in the photographs, staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Profilo utente di Ebony
marzo 2018
Overall what you see is what you get, villa itself was beautiful, bed was comfortable. Although the cleanliness was poor and the odor from the bathrooms was disgusting.
Profilo utente di Colin
marzo 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa for 5 nights. It felt like we were in a home away from home, and were blown away by the amazing hospitality of Indra and Pheeta. Pheeta is an amazing cook and housekeeper, who made us breakfast every morning and was very friendly and he…

Ospitato da Bali Kin

Bali, IndonesiaMembro dal gennaio 2018
Profilo utente di Bali Kin
23 recensioni
We are a group of young people who have been working in hospitality with passion and dedication for years. It is our biggest achievement to help and make sure people have a great time while they're staying with us. We manage some villas, provided best tour and ticket to Nusa P…
Lingue: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili