Situated on a pretty, quiet streetHeritage 1870s cottage
Adelaide City Centre 1870s Stone Cottage
Adelaide City Centre 1870s Stone Cottage
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Stay in the very heart of Adelaide, in a quiet historic inner-city street near the south-east parklands and the diverse cafes and restaurants of trendy Hutt Street, while still being just minutes from North Terrace, Parliament House, the Universities and the entertainment and business hubs.
Free city bus and tram nearby, jump in a taxi, take a stroll through the city or hire a free city-bike.

L'alloggio

A large private bedroom with a high ceiling and ceiling fan in an historic cottage, with all the foibles of an over 145-year-old cute but quirky heritage building, where you can expect a friendly welcome, clean room, comfortable bed and great shower!
Your bedroom sleeps one or two in a comfortable queen bed.
When extra heating or cooling is required, reverse-cycle air-conditioning complements the fan.

Accesso ospiti

• Private bed-sitting room
• Own television
• Shared bathroom
• Off-street parking
• Courtyard garden
• Free Wifi

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are available to give you any information or advice you require, whilst respecting your privacy.
If you have any questions or problems, please let us know at the time so we can address them for you - we want you to enjoy your stay!

Altre cose da evidenziare

• Adelaide is a great little city - enjoy your stay!


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 24 €
Deposito cauzionale 172 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

• No visitors or un-booked guests
• Please do not place your luggage on the bed
• Guests are welcome to store a small quantity of food in the refrigerator -
(no food in the bedroom please :))

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Bathroom

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

95 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tegan
Ottobre 2017
We only stayed the one night however Fiona was welcoming and offered great advice. Location was amazing and you can walk to all the city attractions. Really cute home, especially if you are a fan of architecture. Thank you!

Profilo utente di William
Ottobre 2017
This was our fourth stay with Fiona. We enjoy the close proximity to restaurants and shops. Her place is comfortable, quiet, and she keeps it very clean. The included breakfast is a great way to start the day.

Profilo utente di Alexander
Settembre 2017
Fiona's house is really beautiful! Additionally everything is within walking distance. I will come back definitely!

Profilo utente di Chris
Settembre 2017
Great location and Fiona is a great host

Profilo utente di Elliot
Luglio 2017
This is a great place for a quiet stay but still close to everything.

Profilo utente di Dafne
Aprile 2017
Fiona was a very helpful host in terms of suggestions on where to go and place to see in the city and outside. Breakfast even included homemade coconut yogurt which was delicious! The bed was super comfy.

Profilo utente di Alistair
Marzo 2017
A return visitor... same high standard, friendly host and great accommodation. Highly recommended.

Adelaide, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di FionaFiona è un Superhost.

Just as likely to be on the road as at home, I am passionate about travel, environmental issues, human rights, politics and my family.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili