Vai al contenuto
This handsome boy lives here! Very friendly, very clean, and very sweet The kitchen and table/desk. 

The stove is very new, and was installed mid-January. I’ve got 2 crock-pots (1 lil one, perfect for mulled wine or soup or cheesecake, and 1 big one), a waffle-maker, an electric kettle, a French-press, a tea-pot, and a magic-bullet. 
The oven comes equipped with a tray of muffin tins, a cookie-sheet, and a cast-iron pan.
The table-frame is my first-ever project I welded; it doubles as a desk.
Intero appartamento

Cozy Studio in Old Rosemont

Profilo utente di Regina
Regina

Cozy Studio in Old Rosemont

3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

My studio is in Vieux-Rosemont, close to many restaurants, bars, & grocery stores as well as 2 gyms & 3 parks. The street is very residential. The night-life of St-Laurent, The Plateau, & Hochelaga are all accessible by buses 2 to ten minutes away. The green- and oranges-lines are 20 minute bus rides away. It’s a 20$ cab-ride to the train station at Bonaventure, and about 12$ to the Greyhound at Berri-UQAM.

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Appendiabiti
Asciugatrice
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte

Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Non adatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Non è consentito fumare
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 17:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Disponibilità

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sam
Sam
maggio 2018
cozy little apartment perfect for a weekend stay at a very affordable rate. regina is very accommodating & nice, slight issue with wifi though we didn’t need to use it. the cat is very friendly & the space was clean
Profilo utente di Alexane
Alexane
aprile 2018
Very good for the price.
Profilo utente di Malek
Malek
febbraio 2018
Amazing central location, was a great home to stay when I visit for the weekend with my girlfriend.
Profilo utente di Claudy
Claudy
febbraio 2018
Very nice lady.
Profilo utente di Maxime
Maxime
febbraio 2018
Ce petit studio situé en bordure de la ville et à proximité d'une grande rue commerçante (fort agréable) et de plusieurs arrêts de bus est un bon compromis si vous êtes de passage à Montréal à moindre coût. Notez qu'un chat sera présent lors de votre séjour. L'hôte permet une a…
Profilo utente di Regina
Risposta di Regina:
Bon après-midi, Your feedback is appreciated; as you were my 3rd guests, it’s unfortunate that your stay was not to your standards though I am committed to constantly improve. I’d like to simply state the linens were washed the evening before your arrival, they were hung inside as it is impossible to let them air-dry outside because it’s winter-time. I’ve noted your suggestion to let them air out even further. The initial confusion I believe came from a mistake I made when setting up the Airbnb: I made a double of the listing accidentally because I thought the initial one hadn’t saved. I only realized my mistake when you booked. In regards to your surprise at my cat being present, which you stated I had neglected to mention, I can only encourage you to read my profile more closely as I stated that he would be present. I’ve also noted your frustration at my request to give him a handful of food in the morning. Perhaps I under-estimated the effort it would take to minimize his discomfort. Related to my cats presence, it’s unfortunate the presence of his litter caused you such discomfort. Because it’s winter, I must keep 2; he can’t go outside. Your suggestion to hasten the construction of steps is understandable. I do sincerely apologize for the temporary set-up. There have been some set-backs to my capacity to access a carpentry space that, although beyond my control, remain my responsibility. In parting, I apologize that your expectations were not quite met; your feedback provided will certainly better equip me, as a first-time Airbnb host (as it is also stated on my profile, that I joined the community in January 2018), to improve. Warm regards, R
febbraio 2018

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Regina

Membro dal gennaio 2018
Profilo utente di Regina
7 recensioni
Aspiring metal-worker providing a sweet & cozy weekend get-away! A friendly, clean, sleepy, and very soft grey cat lives in this studio. I was raised to value hospitality and the share when possible.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa