Vai al contenuto
This is Colby, my dog. He's very friendly and playful. He’s the greeter.The room is nicely appointed with a dress, desk, lamp, tv/monitor with Roku in the room.
Modern BD with Private Bath close to Downtown RWC
Modern BD with Private Bath close to Downtown RWC
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Updated bedroom located in a 2BD condo close to downtown Redwood City and a short 20 minute bus ride to Stanford and Palo Alto. Condo is a 15 minute walk to Box and other startups located in the Redwood City downtown area. Restaurants, Starbucks and Public Transit are two blocks away. 15 minute walk to Caltrain Station where you can take the express service to San Francisco. Reserved parking also available with the room.

L'alloggio

Open Concept Condo located on the 2nd floor of a small condo complex with a great greenbelt view to the backyard.
Guests have access to the kitchen, living and dining room and hall bathroom.
The room has a desk, chest, chair, desk lamp, fan and flat panel monitor/tv with Roku with Netflix.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the kitchen, living, dining room, balcony and hall bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be present during your stay. I'm pretty busy during the week and tend to come home around 6 or 7. On weekends, I'm mostly not at home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have a small dog named Colby. He's friendly and will greet you when you arrive to my place. He's not an escape artist but please be mindful of keeping the front door open.

***LONG TERM BOOKERS***
Please make yourself aware of Airbnb refund policy on long term bookings. Plans change...if you need to cancel, I will refund your money if another person books the time that you cancel.

Servizi
È permesso fumare
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 22 €
Deposito cauzionale 88 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 18:00 - 23:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con smart lock

This booking should be you and your guest only, no third party bookings. I live in the home and must know who is going to stay.
Smoking is allowed on the balcony but not indoors. Please no shoes on carpeted floor. Please don't send mail to the house without consent. No overnight guests that are not on the reservation. Quiet hours at 11pm.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - One flight of stairs to the unit on the 2nd floor
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - The neighborhood is generally quiet but you will hear cars starting around 7am in the morning. The unit is upstairs so no noise from above.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - I have a small dog named Colby. He's very friendly and expects to be petted when you arrive.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Living Room and Kitchen are shared
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

58 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kenneth
Dicembre 2017
Very neat, comfortable and well-appointed room and bath. Kara is a terrific host and fun to talk to. Look forward to another visit!

Profilo utente di Sriram
Dicembre 2017
Great place.. beautiful dog!!

Profilo utente di Alan
Novembre 2017
She's a gracious and pleasant hostess. This home has a dedicated bath for the guest with plenty of hot water and a place to spread out one's toiletries . Fully remodeled throughout with a beautiful kitchen and plenty of refrigerator space, plus an on-tap cold water/ice maker in the refrigerator door. Happy little dog who is very friendly and fully housebroken, with no "Smell of dog" anywhere. Plenty of Internet speed and quiet to work, plus a recliner in the room Covered parking. A nearby Wendy's in case of a late-night munchies attack. Just 15 minutes from my office, even with traffic. What more could a Cyber Security geek ask for?

Profilo utente di Jim
Novembre 2017
Great place - Kara and Colby are fun to stay with. The space is clean and modern. The bed was outstanding... very comfortable. My trip was cut short due to some family emergency on my end, but I hope to stay here again soon.

Profilo utente di Josef
Novembre 2017
This was my first stay in a "private room" with AirBnb, rather than booking the entire place, and Kara was great! Super friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Joelle
Ottobre 2017
Super comfortable place. Kara and Colby were perfect hosts. Kara is very easy to work with, the home is clean, welcoming and comfortable. Colby was very charming and well behaved. I was surprised that the parking was so easy - she has a carport spot so it’s covered and off the street. No hunting for parking. A+!

Profilo utente di Jordan
Ottobre 2017
Excellent place! Kara (and Colby) were very welcoming. The location is also convenient: near Wingstop, Target, and other local stores. Would definitely return for another stay when me and my girlfriend plan to go to Cali again!

Redwood City, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2010
Profilo utente di Kara

I love traveling and have been fortunate to see some really cool places. Airbnb has helped me get the local experience as a I travel around the world and that is what I like to provide for my guests. Whether you are traveling for business, pleasure, or relocating to my part of the world stay with me to get the low down on the Bay Area peninsula.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili